@jaynie or someone please explain this!

image.png

So now in one fell swoop, my monthly costs for housing jumped from $840 to $1,050.
So then when I try to pay it online (which is an added $3.98), I get this notice:
image.png

The website (rentcafewebsite.securecafe.com) shows I have an amount due, but won't allow me to make that payment.
I had decided to stay until the new year so that I would have time to search for something suitable. Even at this INFLATED and very UNFAIR rate (they say "this is an up and coming area, you are paying way less than market rate- but these are FIFTY YEAR OLD BUILDINGS, with rotted wood fascia and trim, paint flaking off. How can these be considered Market Rate?) I simply do not have time to fully search for something suitable.
I would rather be in a stand-alone house, but if I buy it will mean I am responsible for fixing, maintaining and/or replacing things.
Cutting grass etc... or paying someone to do these things.
Ladies and Gentlemen, my INCOME did not suddenly go up $2520 per year.
How can this possibly be fair, ethical and/or moral in these days?

Now begins the horrendous task of going through my stuff, throwing out much of it, packing up the rest so I can be ready to move if and when I find something.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now