5 Curated Authors on HIVE Promoting Awesome : Vol 3 : 5 photos from the PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] Community

Blog Banner 560x315 px.jpeg

5 Curated Authors on HIVE Promoting Awesome (From PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] Community Today)

Hello, How have you been?

It's @jacuzzi here.

Another week has elapsed, I hope you guys are doing well for everything. It's awesome to read your posts from all Hive users which is on PHOTOGRAPHY. This time we have great stories from @ph1102, @txatxy, @scottshots, @jasonrussell, @solominer.

I will feature 5 awesome posts and curate some great works. Just take a minute and scroll down, I'm sure it's worth reading all the posts.

Divider.png


The Best Photos of March by @ph1102

"I'm not a professional photographer and all these photos are made with my mobile phone... I like to catch photos of sunsets, flowers, interesting plants and colorful sky images... In this post, you will see the compilation of my favorite photos that I have created during this month... They aren't the best ones, but they are definitely my favs... "
Author : @ph1102

"Every photo has its own story, its own "life"... They mean something to me, but they can have some different meaning for you..." You're right. When I saw all your pictures, I felt nature with my senses : colorful flowers, magnificent views, fresh atmosphere,... Thanks for your beautiful photos.

Divider.png


Between flowers and drops, between originals and retouched-SublimeSunday - #beautifulsunday by @txatxy

"Today, I fantasize about a flower, it is a day of rest and of creating, of doing all those things that make us happy.I keep practicing with the drops trying that perfect photo that never comes.But I don't regret it, I always get something positive out of things, so the world looks better. "
Author : @txatxy

I really love your work, "beauty always shine in the dark". You're such a professional photographer, it seems like simple things: flowers, drops but it makes perfectly.


“Let us dance in the sun, wearing wild flowers in our hair...”
- Susan Polis Schutz

Divider.png


This Morning's Milky Way At Prosser Reservoir by @scottshots

"It was a long and early walk, but I made it out to a "cool" location this morning for some photography fun. The ice on Prosser Reservoir is melting fast, I would no longer walk out on it... But I wanted to shoot this spot with Northstar Ski Resort in the frame, along with the Milky Way, before the ice completely melts. The lights from the trail groomers at Northstar can be seen on the right. "
Author : @scottshots

How lovely it is! This is an ideal place to have fun with your family, play some outdoor activities, and watch the sunset, sunrise,... Especially, At night, I love the sky and watching the stars.


Divider.png


Ha Ha Tonka In March by @jasonrussell

"A couple weeks ago we took a week of work and spent a few days up in the Lake of The Ozarks area and spent an afternoon at Ha Ha Tonka hiking around! I'm glad we got to spend a little time hiking around while it was nice because it rained the rest of the time we were there!"
Author : @jasonrussell

I must say that the landscape is breathtaking, stunning views, perfect photos which are represented. We are living in chaotic life, it's good to find a nice place to walk, relax,..


Divider.png


Mason bees hatching from their cocoons - Macro photography by @solominer

"There has been alot of crunching sounds coming from these cocoons. As the bees chew their way out of what they spun in the autumn I can hear them. And eventually they work their way to the outside of the cocoon. I usually first just see their mouth parts, and then as they open up more they usually start sticking their head out. Eventually they will work their way completely out of the cocoon and start their life as adult bees. Glad to see most of my cocoons I harvested have made it. Looking like it will be a good year for the Mason bees. "
Author : @solominer

I highly appreciate work your. Thank you for sharing us and those beautiful picture. Have you known that before?

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, and I hope you enjoyed these curated authors above.

Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


dbuzzBanner.png


Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency