Tooth Fairy / Yes or No?

After celebrating his birthday, Jansen did have a wish for his wobbly front lower tooth to come out soon. Looks like God answered his prayer because the tooth came out this morning when he was eating his strawberry jam sandwich. I dared not put myself to help him pull out eventhough when I was young, I could pull my own wobbly tooth.

He was so happy!!!

"Yay, I am same as brother and I am officially big boy!"

q3d7nw.jpg

Don't know where he got the notion of tooth came out means he is a big boy, I never said that, haha!

"Means tooth fairy is going to come!"

Wait, wait! What? I never said that too.

Then he asked me to wash his tooth clean and place into a container, that tonight he will put under his pillow. And, I was reminded to jot down the date too.

fx3q78.jpg

79z5p5.jpg

I had never grown up with the belief that tooth fairy existed. So does this means I need to sneakily take his tooth and replace with a coin?

🤷‍♀️

Yes or No?

❤️Love from me❤️

hg4oqe.gif

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png
20180212_193505.png

thealliance_ladies_1.png

esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency