Deputy Principal | Zapic Tell me a tale in less than 240 characters

Greetings, Everyone. This is my entry to @felt.buzz's ZapFic (microfiction) contest. Details here. This week's prompt is "deputy".

IMG-20200226-WA0011.jpg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Deputy Principal


-The principal called me. Guess what?
-You are in charge.
-Yep. She says she needs to see a doctor.
-Carnival hangover?
-Yep.
-You should've come up with an excuse first.
-Only I didn't have half her fun and I do love my job.
-Love you for that.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Image Source. Edited to reflect Venezuela's hyperinflation. I may be exagerating. It's probably $120 a year, bonuses included.

Thanks for your visit


Logo Equipo Cardumen-reducido.png

Visítanos en: www.equipocardumen.com.ve

PHC-Footer-05.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency