Start Again from the Beginning

Hello Friends,

I try to keep myself exceptional in all cases, because I don’t want to put myself in a series or a set of rules. Whenever I get stuck or fail to find a solution, I try to start all over again, to make sure the problem is fixed, because unless you can identify your problem, you can't find the right solution.

It is this belief that motivates us to start anew and I am able to find the right position. Which is why I don’t worry about getting stuck, I don’t stop for fear of losing my way. Because there will be curvature along the way, darkness will come. In the midst of curvature I must smooth my way and not allow myself to be lost in the darkness, but continue to try to move forward by collecting light. The mentality of starting all over again when lost doesn’t scare me, because I’m all ready for it.

IMG_20200922_095536.jpg


This is the subject I always discuss, those who are afraid of losing, they do not have the courage to achieve success. Because if you don't lose, you can't identify your weakness. So losing doesn't mean ending, but getting a chance to identify one's own weaknesses, so that one can start anew with the right rules. Now if you stop fearing defeat, you will never get a chance to overcome your weaknesses. This will make you more scared.

However, the position of our current generation is completely different, because they want to achieve success at once, they have no interest in trying a second time. Because nowadays they dream like Spider-Man, who can fly in the sky if he wants, will come down from zero again. Although reality is a different thing, which is not only understood by imagination but also by a combination of feelings and experiences. Due to which they stop as soon as they get interrupted and hold the position of their own failure by expressing frustration.

IMG_20200922_095540.jpg


I would like to share a story in this context, although I do not remember the whole story, but I still remember something. You are in a dark room, with a lamp and a match in front of you. Now can you light the house if you wish? Or do you have to be sure of something before that?

We all get stuck in this place, because our idea is that if we light the lamp with a matchstick, everything will be fine. But whether the lamp will burn, whether there is enough fuel in it, whether the surrounding wind will extinguish it? There are many such things you need to be sure of first, then if you try to illuminate the house, there will be chances of success. We have to try to achieve everything with the assurance of many such things.

IMG_20200922_095644-.jpg


Dreams can be seen in any way, someone dreams in the light of day, and many people dream in the dark of night, because there is no obstacle for anyone to dream. Rather, obstacles come in the way of fulfilling dreams. So our plans must not only be about the dream, but also about the right and effective way to implement it. In the field in particular you may stop, or start all over again to clear up doubts, prepare yourself well with a taste of failure from time to time.

IMG_20200922_095638.jpg


However, it will be easier to take your position to the most successful place. There are failures in the middle of stopping, but there is a taste of success in starting from the beginning again with experience. Now think, where and in which direction do you want to determine your position?

IMG_20200922_095532.jpg


Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for understanding my writing.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Subscribe me on 3Speak: https://3speak.co/user/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord: hafizullah#3419
text15.png

Copy_.png
text15.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency