Language is a barrier? What I think ....

Hello Friends,

Language is a very important issue for me, especially for Bengalis. Because it is very rare for any nation in the world to struggle for language. However, we Bengalis are very emotional in all respects just as much as in the case of language. So it is a matter of pride for me to express myself in my own language and in my mother tongue. Because this language has been confirmed through struggle.

Now back to the main point, because a few days ago one of my favorite user @priyanarc wanted to know my opinion about the language. Although he expresses his thoughts in such a way that language is not an obstacle, it acts as a solid medium for our overall communication. And strengthens our position!

abstract-1278069_960_720.jpg


As much as I am interested in my mother tongue, you can say that I am not interested in any other language. Due to which I am not as proficient in Bengali as I am in English or Hindi. Although I am able to express my position and thoughts through English and Hindi. Besides, I never tried to do or say anything in any other language, because there was no interest in myself.

But yes, I was always conscious of strengthening my position and gaining expertise. Because it was not easy for me to do well in English. I tried a lot, stumbled in front of the camera again and again, but I did not stop, but tried in various ways and tried to solve my problems. But yes, it is true that there was no error in the attempt. Because I believe efforts should be right in all cases.


Now I am trying to give the main answer. Language can never be an obstacle to expressing one's thoughts or position. I never consider it an obstacle. In fact, the main thing here is to be able to clear your position, whether you can express it in language, it does not matter. But yes, whenever I tried to mingle with people of different languages, to try to communicate with them, I tried to find out about them, I didn't keep to myself. Because I was aware that language should not be an obstacle in communicating with them.

stream-5680609_640.jpg
source


Another thing we should keep in mind is that we practice regularly to strengthen our position in each case and we are not ashamed to seek the cooperation of others in this matter. In the same way, it is not right to be ashamed to strengthen one's position in different languages, but one should try through regular practice. Yes, I admit that this is entirely up to us.

Language is a difficult and subtle weapon, the proper use of which can lead us to a good position, just as we can make our position worse through wrong practice. So we should be careful in the use of language and words. Because in order to maintain our position, we need to keep an eye on the language so that it does not become our enemy.

Thanks for understanding my response.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord : hafizullah#3419
text15.png

Copy_of_Copy_of_Copy_of_Add_a_heading.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency