It is Important to be Self-aware, not afraid of Fines

Happy Sunday all!

Friends, I hope everyone is well, the weather in our region has become quite cool after a few days of continuous rain. But today the sky was quite clear and the sky was sunny. However, the environment was quite good, the weather was not as hot as before. This is very pleasing to us.

Tried to take a walk on the city streets for some time after this evening and enjoy the nature around. Because I always try to enjoy the nature around me for a while after the office time is over. Some of the scenes I share with you, I have my own thoughts. Because the scenes around me create different kinds of thoughts in the mind, from which many kinds of perceptions are created, and I try to share them with everyone.

IMG_20201002_165657 copy.jpg


Anyway, I am trying to share an incident with you this afternoon. Because the subject has shaken my thinking power quite well. In fact, after the lockdown, we are no longer in a state of caution, we have become completely unconscious. Although the fear of the corona virus is not over yet, almost every day a number of people are still infected with the corona virus and die.

IMG_20201002_165630.jpg


On the other hand, we are almost careless trying to continue our normal life, which is very sad for all of us. Because the problem can cover the danger for everyone. I noticed a vendor on the sidewalk, shouting, "There's a magistrate up front, I'm sure there will be fines and penalties for driving without a mask." And people are buying masks at higher prices for fear of punishment.

IMG_20201002_171004.jpg


Although the matter was a kind of deception, there was no magistrate ahead. The seller has just tried to sell his mask through tactics. But whatever the case, it is true that we should be self-aware, not afraid of punishment, for ourselves-for our safety we should use masks. Not only just mask, we should maintain social distance.

IMG_20201002_165626.jpg


The thing is really sad that we have not yet become aware, we have not yet prepared ourselves to stay healthy and safe. What I don't realize is that if I get sick, my family members will be in danger along with me, and they will be in danger of getting sick. As long as I can stay safe and healthy, my family members will also stay healthy and safe.

IMG_20201002_165624.jpg

So in this case I think, we need to be more vigilant and aware for our own good, not the fear of punishment.

IMG_20201002_165559.jpg


Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting my writing.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.

Copy_of_Copy_of_Untitled_Design.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency