Give Importance to your Own Idea || Sharing my Experience

Hello Friends,
Happy Wednesday!

In our life we try to follow others in various activities, many times we do not even hesitate to change our position, because the trend of the past blinds us. Which is why we don't think about how good a subject is for us, but we expect success in the way he has succeeded. We don't try to understand that the two of us are not in the same position, what is applicable to him may not be applicable to me!

The matter has reached such a stage today that he walks 10 km in the morning, depending on his physical condition, maybe it is okay. But you may not be like him, walking 10 kilometers may not bring you good results. But we have a lot of things that we don't care about, blindly follow them, want to reach a higher position like them.

01.jpg
source

However, we should not underestimate our own ideas by following others. There is more joy in achieving something like yourself. Because everyone in the world has discovered something, but they have not discovered it by following someone else, but they have tried to curb their inner curiosity and make their idea a reality.

In this regard, I would like to mention an incident that I gained during my first job. Maybe it can inspire you at least a little bit to give importance to your own idea.

2.jpg
source

One day I saw our manager pulling out some check books for official work, he called me and asked me to tear one page from each check book. While tearing the check page books, I noticed that there was some writing on the back of each check book, such as- Sign 1, Sign 2. To clarify the matter, I asked the manager again, what do these words mean?

His answer was that the owner of the institution uses different signatures for different bank accounts. And he maintains a signature register and uses a compressed number on the back of the check books to remember which bank uses which signature. While this isn’t something extraordinary, I was inspired that day to prioritize one's own ideas in one's work.

3.jpg
source

So whatever the case, try to sort it out yourself, listen to your own mind without blindly following others, because you have to start applying them to make your ideas come true. Start with yourself.

Thanks all for understanding my writings.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Subscribe me on 3Speak: https://3speak.co/user/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord: hafizullah#3419
text15.png

Copy_.png
text15.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency