[ESP / ENG] "Hive Creative Contest" || Dear Santa-Receive my Letter 💌// "Concurso creativo de Hive" || Querido Santa-Recibe mi Carta 💌

Greetings dear reader friends who have the pleasure of following my publications.

December has arrived and with it joy, it is a month in which we want our wishes to be fulfilled; The smallest of the house let their imagination run wild through the magic of Christmas so that Santa Claus has a lot to do.
This time the friend @zord189 asks us to write to Santa as a great idea of ​​@tripoide that motivates me and makes me creative since I have not written to Santa Claus for a long time.


fuente

Dear Santa:

We have not talked for a long time, many years have passed since our last meeting and my figure is no longer that of a girl nor my wishes either, but and if I have behaved very well all this time especially this year 2020 so Cheer up to write to ask you for my gifts for this Christmas.

For nine months in my country we have been in social distancing to protect our health and today I want to ask you to end the anguish that afflicts us so much with the coronavirus, to disappear once and for all to continue with our lives and we return to start fighting for our dreams.

For several years I have been hugging my relatives with my heart because they are miles apart, I want you to bring them to me to reunite as a family again and hug each other as we did before and never part again. joy and family unity remain in our lives to continue being the family we always were.

I ask you FREEDOM for my country VENEZUELA, that justice be done in my country to be able to live with dignity like any human being whose rights are respected and above all we live free of ignorance and needs.

Finally I want to ask you for HEALTH for me and mine, free us from any ailment or ailment in these times of uncertainty and stress. May health always reign among us to continue sharing the rozagantes among us.

Thank you Santa Claus for taking a few minutes of your time to read my letter, your kindness and generosity make you a wonderful being, I understand that you will have a lot of work so I will wait patiently for my turn to arrive and you appear with my gifts.

A strong and warm hug from me
@giocondina
Sincerely

Photographs of my property

Traducción al Español/Translation to Spanish

Thank you for reading!!!


fuente

Saludos queridos amigos lectores que tiene el gusto de seguir mis publicaciones.

Llegó diciembre y con él la alegría, es un mes donde queremos que nuestros deseos se cumplan; los más pequeños de la casa dejan volar su imaginación a través de la magia de la navidad por lo que Santa tendrá mucho que hacer.
En esta oportunidad el amigo @zord189 nos pide escribirle a Santa como una gran idea de @tripoide lo que me motiva y me pone creativa ya que desde hace mucho no le escribo a Papá Noel.

fuente

Querido Santa:

Hace mucho que no conversamos, ya han pasado largos años de nuestro último encuentro y mi figura ya no es la de una niña ni mis deseos tampoco, pero lo que si es que me he portado muy bien todo este tiempo sobre todo este años 2020 por lo que me atrevo a escribirte para pedirte mis regalos para esta navidad.

Desde hace nueve meses que en mi país estamos en distanciamiento social para resguardar nuestra salud y hoy quiero pedirte que se termine la angustia que tanto nos aqueja con el coronavirus, que este desaparezca de una vez y por todas para continuar con nuestras vidas y volver a empezar a luchar por nuestros sueños.

Ya son varios años en los que estoy abrazando a mis familiares con mi corazón porque están a kilómetros de distancia, quiero que los traigas hasta mí para reunirnos nuevamente en familia y volver abrazarnos como antes lo hacíamos y no volver a separarnos nunca más, que la alegría y unión familiar permanezca en nuestras vidas para continuar siendo la familia que siempre fuimos.

Te pido LIBERTAD para mi país VENEZUELA, que se haga justicia en mi país para poder vivir dignamente como cualquier ser humana a quien se le respeten sus derechos y sobre todo vivamos libre de ignorancia y necesidades.

Por último quiero pedirte SALUD para mi y para los míos, libranos de cualquier enfermedad o dolencia en estos tiempos de incertidumbre y agobio. Que la salud siempre reine entre nosotros para continuar rozagantes compartiendo unos de otros.

Gracias Santa por tomarte algunos minutos de tu tiempo para leer mi carta, tu amabilidad y generosidad te hacen ser un ser maravilloso, entiendo que tendrás mucho trabajo por eso esperaré paciente a que llegue mi turno y aparezcas con mis obsequios.

Un fuerte y cálido abrazo de mi parte
@giocondina
Atentamente

Fotografías de mi propiedad

Gracias por leer !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency