Proof of Engagement

As I've promised, this contest will continue as long as there is a participant!

I strongly believe that we will choose to stay in this platform if we have a solid connection with our friends here.

a6ydt3.jpg
Source

The aim of this contest is to create engagement between us.

I am elated to have three participants this week. It means a lot to me. We want to stay in the Steemit Community if we interact, build strong friendship with one another.

And I promise that as long as there is a participant, this Proof of Engagement Contest shall continue. My desire as an advocate of engagement was further fueled by the support of a dear friend @dswigle, who is both generous and kind-hearted, and contributed to the prize of this contest. I am overwhelmed by her generosity.

For the first time I have three participants this week, @wakeupkitty, @heartbeat1515, and @marblely. And I decided to give them 1.500 Steem each as their prize.

l36hyp.jpg

The Rules

Create a blog with screenshots of at least 10 comments you made with different individuals. It is a must that you initiate the conversation, not just a reply to a comment given to you.

Your comment should be at least 50 words, and not just the repeatitive, heartless comment, such as 'nice shot,' or 'beautiful scenery.' Rather, it should be engaging with the aim of getting to know each other more.

Leave the link of your post here, as I will be reading the comments you have made.

Resteem is appreciated but not necessary, for more exposure of this contest.

I will be the judge of this contest, and my judgment is based on how heartfelt your comments are.

l36hyp.jpg

Prizes

1st Prize = 1.00 Steem
2nd Prize = 0.500 Steem
3rd Prize = 0.250 Steem

However, as I still can afford it and want to give some more, prizes will vary.

Should you want to donate for the prizes, please don't hesitate to contact me.

l36hyp.jpg

Here is my own proof of engagement:

hafbpt.jpg

4fcwr6.jpg

vz0ncc.jpg

801z09.jpg

mrpb2w.jpg

bx4ysp.jpg

h8guyf.jpg

zpqa2f.jpg

m5aaxu.jpg

kbikyt.jpg

l36hyp.jpg

And, as suggested by @roleerob, these are the samples of the heartfelt comments of the participants that entered the contest (photo credit to the owners):

h50hkb.jpg

yzkp7w.jpg

l36hyp.jpg

w308to.jpg

A Shoutout to Past Participants

I am inviting @bia.birch, @marblely, @erelasblog, @wakeupkitty and @heartbeat1515 to participate in this contest once again.

Thank you, and may this contest be a catalyst to reverse the damaging effect of not interacting with each other.

With much anticipation,
Ging

l36hyp.jpg

I am a proud supporter of #FeatheredFriends

80pli5.png

l36hyp.jpg

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
98 Comments
Ecency