It's Monday 26th October 2020! Drop A Link To An Undervalued Post For Chance Of Resteem Upvote And Tweet (or Leave Me A Comment And I'll Check Out Your Blog)

Hello 🐝lovely🐝bees🐝! It’s Monday 26th October 2020!! ! Happy New Week!

I hope you are all well. It is a lovely day today. Yesterday, was a bit rainy, but on the whole managed to avoid getting soaked when walking the dogs.

I made some more sheep…

We cleaned rooms and had some guests arrive


These cats don’t really like each other. I assume they were sharing a bed because both of them wanted it and they were stubbonly refusing to move!


Today, we have our first Zoom funeral. A dear friend of ours who died a few weeks ago. It was he who brought my wife along to a gig, a band that he and I were following. Without him I wouldn’t have met my wife. So that will be the focus of our day, all other things will fit around that.

I hope you all have a fantastic day.


I hope all is good for you.

Let me know what your plans are!

I hope you are all well and keeping safe.

I have done some Hive curation this morning, and will be doing more work on Hive later.

Let me know what you are up to!

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you don’t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and I’ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you haven’t posted in the last 7 days I’ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:


...


…

Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD created/hive-161155
or
Hive.Blog /created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

Join the Powerhousecreatives

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres, offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.
…

…

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency