It's Saturday 31st October 2020. Drop A Link to An undervalued Post for Chance of Resteem upvote And tweet (or Leave Me A Comment And I'll Check Out Your Blog)

Hello šŸlovelyšŸbeesšŸ! Itā€™s Saturday 31th October 2020!! ! Happy Halloween!


Yesterday was a lovely sunny day, perfect for the first day of lockdown as we were able to sit outside our house and enjoy the sunshine a little.


The numbers of infections in our little area have gone up significantly we have moved into the highest threat level and the local authority has ruled that we need to wear masks in any public area (eg the streets) not just in markets, shops, etc. The town councils are trying to help local businesses, who have had to shut, continue to trade in some way (so collections of non essential things following internet or phone orders for example).

Some sheep I made last night

Bit quiet in Hiveland. I think it is the first time possibly ever that I havenā€™t had any comments on my previous morning post. Is this due to the continued interface issues we are having with Hive (even though they do seem to be improving they are still there after more than two weeks) or the drop in Hive price (presumably linked very much to the HF aftermath)? Or something else?

If you fancy a challenge check out the ZapFicWeekend challenge! Write a story in exactly 50 words using the picture prompt in the post:

I hope all is good for you.

Let me know what your plans are!

I hope you are all well and keeping safe.

I have done some Hive curation this morning, and will be doing more work on Hive later.

Let me know what you are up to!

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you donā€™t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and Iā€™ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you havenā€™t posted in the last 7 days Iā€™ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:


...


ā€¦

Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD created/hive-161155
or
Hive.Blog /created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

Join the Powerhousecreatives

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres, offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.
ā€¦

ā€¦

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency