Weekly Roundup (Resumen semanal) | My Top Five | My selection! - ¡Mi selección!

Today I want to share with you five special moments of my week, to make this post I was inspired by this post of @jaynie because today I saw one of her great posts where she shares a Top Five of special things that adorned her week, so I thought I would do the same because I thought it was really cool to highlight five special moments of my week, whether it was special because of food, music, tv, a walk, a publication of my own or another hive, a purchase, etc. It all depends on what has a positive meaning for you. It all depends on what has a positive meaning for you, the possibilities are endless! Let's go!

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes cinco momentos especiales de mi semana, para realizar está publicación me inspiré en este post de @jaynie pues hoy vi uno de sus geniales publicaciones donde comparte un Top Five de cosas especiales que adornaron su semana, así que pensé en hacer lo mismo pues me pareció algo muy chévere el poder destacas cinco momentos especiales de mi semana, sea que haya sido especial por la comida, la música, la tv, un paseo,una publicación propia o de otro hive, una compra, etc. Todo depende de aquello que tenga un sentido positivo para ti. ¡Las posibilidades son infinitas! ¡Vamos!

1. Favorite picture of my garden. Foto favorita de mi jardín.

image.png

This is my favorite picture of the garden where you can see this beautiful aji dulce growing, nature is immensely beautiful and gives us many things that sometimes we take for granted. In Venezuela, we eat a lot of aji dulce and I know that many Venezuelans who are far away finding it impossible to get it in other countries, I love the flavor it gives to my meals, especially fish.

Esta es mi foto favorita del jardín donde se ve este hermoso ají dulce que va creciendo, la naturaleza es inmensamente bella y nos regala muchas cosas que a veces damos por sentado. En Venezuela comemos muchos ají dulce y sé que a muchos venezolanos que se encuentran lejos se les hace imposible conseguirlo en otros países, a mi me encanta el sabor que le da a mis comidas, especialmente al pescado.

2. Mi compra favorita. My favorite shopping

I hadn't planned to buy makeup, but the truth is that I need to renew it so I took the opportunity to buy a couple of lipsticks and a foundation for the face, plus I also took a semi di lino ampoule and other purchases that do not appear in the photo. Compulsive shopping and I are sometimes good friends (xD). I'm going to take the opportunity to review these products and share them here.

No había planeado comprar maquillaje, pero la verdad que necesito renovarlo así que aproveché para comprar un par de labiales y una base para el rostro,además también llevé una ampolla de semi di lino y otras compras que no aparecen en la foto. Las compras compulsivas y yo a veces somos buenas amigas (xD). Voy a provechar para hacer un review de estos productos y compartirlos por aquí.

image.png

3. Lugar favorito. Favorite place

My favorite place of the week was the Paseo Colón, where I was able to enjoy a view of the blue sky, palm trees, and the sea. I was doing some shopping taking advantage of the flexible week. The sky was beautiful, the breeze was blowing and the palm trees were swaying. I was delighted to see so much blue that it refreshed my soul.

Mi lugar favorito de la semana fue el Paseo Colón, donde pude disfrutar de una vista con un cielo azúl, palmeras y del mar. Estuve haciendo unas compras aprovechando la semana flexible. El cielo estaba precioso, la brisa soplaba meciendo las palmeras. Me encanto ver tanto azul que me refrescó el alma.

image.png

4. Mini serie favorita. Favorite Mini Serie

Lady's Gambit is my favorite mini-series of the week, I finished watching it this week and I thought it was really great. The story revolves around the life of a girl genius who when orphaned ends up in an orphanage where she will discover the game that will become her reason for being: Chess. Beth, talented and troubled, will get to know the world of drugs and alcohol while she grows up as a world-famous chess player.

Gambito de Dama es mi mini serie favorita de la semana, la terminé de ver esta semana y me pareció realmente genial. La historia gira en torno a la vida de una niña genio que al quedar huérfana va a parar a un orfanato donde descubrirá el juego que se convertirá en su razón de ser: El ajedrez. Beth, talentosa y conflictiva, conocerá el mundo de las drogas y el alcohol mientras va creciendo como una ajedrecista de fama mundial.

5. Canción favorita. Favorite song

This song is 3 days old on Youtube and already has more than 4 million plays, I like it a lot because it's a relaxing song with a spiritual touch. It talks about believing even though we can't see. I feel that today more than ever it is an important message to have faith, regardless of your religious beliefs, to believe in the magic of life, to believe in our transforming force is vital to face the challenges of life. Let's keep believing in the good things in life!

Esta canción tiene 3 días de haber sido presentada en Youtube y ya cuenta con más de 4 millones de reproducciones, me gusta bastante porque es una canción relajante con un toque espiritual. Habla de creer aunque no podamos ver. Siento que hoy más que nunca es un mensaje importante tener fe, independientemente de tus creencias religiosas creer en la magia de la vida, creer en nuestra fuerza transformadora es vital para enfrentar los retos de la vida. ¡Sigamos creyendo en lo bueno de la vida!

And this has been my weekly roundup of the week, I invite you to join me!
¡Y este ha sido mi resumen semanal de la semana, te invito a que te unas tú también!

Translated with www.DeepL.com
Pictures taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9


Thank you for stopping by, for reading or listening, for commenting, for voting.

Thank you for all your support!

Gracias por pasar por aquí, por detenerte a leer o a escuchar, por comentar, por votar.

¡Gracias por todo tu apoyo!

Banner Nuevo Julio 2020 Eu.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency