Share your thoughts on HIVE of late (Contest) | Mis pensamientos sobre HIVE

Portada PensaHIVE.png

Today I am presenting my participation for the contest: Share your thoughts on HIVE of late created by @jaynie, who always invites us to make feedback about Hive and is also very attentive to create initiatives and contests where we can participate to increase the engagement in the platform and win rewards.

This time she asks us to share the thoughts we have about Hive lately, I must confess that I have many thoughts about Hive because during this month I have been more active than ever creating content, I started a daily blogging challenge and this has allowed me to concentrate on creation, in fact, I started this challenge because I felt my mood low to publish on Hive, I will tell you why.

I don't like to abandon the boat where I sail, once I sail in it, I'm not one of those people who abandon when the coin goes down, I didn't do it before and I don't plan to do it in Hive where I set myself the goal of becoming a Dolphin, besides it is my desire to keep growing in this place to which, in spite of the ups and downs of the coin, I keep betting on it.

Nothing is completely easy to achieve, nobody said that the cryptographic world would be, I have learned a lot being here and I want to keep learning.

Now I will comment on the reason why my mood declined in HIVE and it was all because after the last Hard Fork began to count many errors in the platform, I know that the change was substantial and very large but as a user of technology I get very unpleasant that the platforms do not work well, having to repeat over and over again a procedure that took seconds and happens to take minutes, I speak from my user experience. Thanks God, and to the developers, the situation is improving.

In Hive, as a community, I have seen a decline in the engagement part, maybe I am not the one who can talk more about this because I am more of being in Discord than interacting in the platform, but thanks to the daily blogging challenge I have increased my interaction with other Hivers.

Regarding Hive as a currency, we have seen a gradual decrease in the value of the currency, especially since the last hardfork, however it seems that these moments we see an upward trend approaching, I hope so.

For me, Hive is my work place and a place where I can share with good friends, where I can support and be supported. Here I have a voice and I like that very much, I hope to continue sharing much more time with all of you at HIVE, whether it be singing, cooking, as a photographer wanna be (lol), drawing or anything else that comes to mind along the way...I like this creative freedom.

(ES)

Hoy estoy presentando mi participación para el concurso: Share your thoughts on HIVE of late creado por @jaynie, quien siempre nos invitad a hacer un feedback sobre Hive y también está muy atenta a crear iniciativas y concursos donde podemos participar para aumentar el engagement en la plataforma y ganar recompensas.

Esta vez nos pide que compartamos los pensamientos que tenemos sobre Hive ultimamente, debo confesar que tengo muchos pensamientos sobre Hive, porque durante este mes he estado más activa que nunca creando contenido, comencé un reto de blogueo diario y esto me ha permitido concentrarme en la creación, de hecho comencé este reto porque sentía mi ánimo bajo para publicar en Hive, ya te contaré el porque.

A mi no me gusta abandonar el barco donde navego, una vez que zarpo en él, no soy de las personas que abandonan cuando la moneda baja, no lo hice antes y no pienso hacerlo en Hive donde me propuse la meta de convertirme en Delfín, además es mi deseo seguir creciendo en este lugar al cual, a pesar de las bajas y subidas de la moneda, le sigo apostando.

Nada es completamente fácil de lograr, nadie dijo que el mundo criptográfico lo seria, he aprendido mucho estando aquí y deseo seguir aprendiendo.

Ahora paso a comentarte la razón por la cual mi ánimo decayó en HIVE y todo fue debido a que después del último Hard Fork empezaron ha contecer muchos errores en la plataforma, sé que el cambio fue sustancial y muy grande pero como usuaria de la tecnología consigo muy desagradable que las plataformas no funcionen bien,tener que repetir una y otra vez un procedimiento que tomaba segundos y que pasa a tomar minutos, hablo desde mi experiencia de usuario. Gracias a Dios, y a los desarrollares , la situación va mejorando.

En Hive, como comunidad, he visto un decaimiento en la parte del engagement, tal vez no soy quien pueda hablar más de esto porque soy más de estar en Discord que interactuando en la plataforma, pero gracias al reto de blogueo diario he aumentado mi interacción con otros Hivers.

Respecto a Hive como moneda pues se ha visto un descenso paulatino en el valor de la moneda, sobre todo a partir del último hardfork, sin embargo parece que estos momentos vemos una tendencia alcista aproximarse, anhelo que así sea.

Para mi Hive es mi casa de trabajo y un lugar donde puedo compartir con buenos amigos, donde puedo apoyar y ser apoyada. Aquí tengo una voz y eso me gusta mucho, espero seguir compartiendo mucho más tiempo con todos ustedes en HIVE, ya sea cantando, cocinando, como photographer wanna be (lol), dibujando o cualquier otra cosa que se me ocurra en el camino...me gusta esta libertad creativa.

¡Un abrazo grande!

Invito a unirse a este concurso a : @angelica7 @marybellrg @mafalda2018 @aurodivys @littlegremlin



Translated with www.DeepL.com
Rights reserved

Thank you for stopping by, for reading or listening, for commenting, for voting.

Thank you for all your support!

Gracias por pasar por aquí, por detenerte a leer o a escuchar, por comentar, por votar.

¡Gracias por todo tu apoyo!

Banner Nuevo Julio 2020 Eu.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency