Promises Of Precious Metal

YouTube can be such a deep rabbit hole. When you start falling down you can never know how deep will you fall and in what muddy mess will you end never to climb up again.

Today I stumbled upon some Promises

It was a ... can't find the words ... weird experience. At first, this shirtless angel boy appears and sings the intro.

Then a girl .. Stomping and yelling the chorus.

I can't decide. Do I like it? Or am just too surprised? And where and what are the promises?


Digging deeper. Promises were a band of Canadian origin, Sister, and two brothers.

Leslie, the singer, later joined all-girls pop-metal band Precious Metal That experience I love much better.


This article was provoked by @jaynie's Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 42)

Do the same as I did.


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency