RE: It's Tuesday 8th September 2020! Drop A link To An Undervalued Post For Chance Of Resteem Upvote And Tweet (or Leave Me A Comment And I'll Check Out Your Blog)

I'm somewhat new around here, though I've been keeping an eye on Steem off and on for quite some time. I'd originally avoided Steem because the bar for joining was somewhat high, but after I heard about Hive I figured I'd check it out and in doing so I learned it was much easier to join Hive than it was to join Steem those many years ago.

I recently published a guide to installing Manjaro Linux, though it's gotten very little interaction and I've yet to receive any feedback on it.

My impressions of Hive are for the most part good, I am however, somewhat concerned as it seems to have some resemblance to a pyramid scheme. That could just be a misunderstanding though of how things work, I'll have to use it a bit longer before I know for sure. What have your experiences been?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency