This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduction to Hive

Hey! I
20201201_162126.jpg
am Aderemi Esther Oluwatobi.A native of the Yoruba tribe one of the major ethnic group in Nigeria.
Although I am Yoruba many people refer to me as half-blood or an outcast mostly because I don't know how to speak my language and my complexion as well.
Although I am not at fault, my parents brought me up in Niger Delta region of Nigeria Delta state precisely.And they never spoke Yoruba to me while growing up.Although my adorable mom is from crossrivers state my parents always competed in speaking their languages but at the end I never knew either. I can only speak two languages english and pidgin Lol. In Delta if you didn't speak pidgin you are likely going to be cheated if you go speaking english so to blend in you have to indulge in this local grammar to earn a fair market price.
Needless to say I am the first child of my parents in a family of five wherein the three children are all girls.
I am also a sales Representative I sell brands and advertise them

So why did I join Hive? A friend of mine
IMG-20201203-WA0004.jpg

@starstring01 told me about this community and that I could become a blogger and get my contents that would be very useful to many people.
I was super excited and decided why not I always wanted to help and make this world a better place in my own little way
So Hive I join you to help the global community by giving great and inspiring video contents, blogs and pictures that would help many teenagers and youths arrive at full potential in time making this world less irritating.
Aside for my love for ice creams, I love music, I'm also a huge fan of animations be it 3d , 2d or japanese animes.
So this is me @danimator1 , help me make our dream a reality because together we can achieve anything. We move .
God bless you

#intoduction
#newbie
#hive
IMG_20201203_080147_5.jpg

IMG_20201202_083240_8.jpg

IMG_20201128_114800_3.jpg