Dear Justin Sun – (@justinsuntron / @justinsunsteemit) - My (@d00k13) open letter to you!

pjy6np.jpg

I am certain many will write about their outrage, myself I see things going exactly as expected. I am not certain if we even have the capability of effectively fighting back since it comes to dollars nor do I believe we have done anything more then speed up your plan.

I ask you, what is the best for both parties going forwards? I highly doubt that anything will be resolved between you and our witnesses so why not consider letting us buy you out?(SPS concept was put forward by someone) I imagine your plan is to assimilate or destroy, can’t have competition in such a small market after all. I highly doubt after actions taken that out dApps would consider moving to a tron based chain so I ask again why not let us buy you out? Put that SP back to work for the good of the community?

As I see it this is a loose/loose situation, no one wins if the community leaves which we follow our dApps.... Since we cannot force our way out of this situation many have been forced to take the captains position. Going down with the ship meanwhile screaming at all the Steemians to paddle harder...

Please, tell us what’s needed to keep our chain free from you!

@meckasauras @brettblue @priyanarc @gray00 @techcoderx

HOW TO JOIN IN:

GENERAL INSTRUCTION:

  • Create a post titled: Dear Justin Sun – (@justinsuntron / @justinsunsteemit) - My (@YOUR.USER.NAME.HERE) open letter to you!
    PLEASE COPY AND PASTE THIS TITLE AND THEN ENTER YOUR OWN DETAILS

  • Publish your post to the Power House Creatives Community WHETHER YOU ARE A MEMBER OF OUR COMMUNITY OR NOT - so we can EASILY support it!

  • Use the tags: SteemHostileTakeover, DearJustinSun, Steemimpact - and then whichever additional ones you want.

  • ONLY make use of the cover image provided in this post.

  • Please copy and paste these "GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS" into your post.

  • Tag 5 people to join in on the initiative.

  • Share your post to twitter (if you are on twitter)

  • Share your twitter link and Steem post link in the comments of @jaynie’s “Dear Justin Sun” post.

d00k13-out

left-onelovedtube

right-partiko

left-skillshare

right-actifit

left-koho

right-skipthedishes

left-shakepay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency