My Five For #Thriveonhive By @Amudachris

IMG20200812WA0003.jpg
"I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot. Together we can do great things," Mother Teresa.
Hello Hivers, it is a wonderful day. I got this information from my friend in Hive @Burlarj and I am zealous to be here. It is a wonderful platform. I pray that God will continue to Makes us #thriveonhive as the name implies. I have been thriven on hive platform due to some extra money, good contract, and social interactions I got here.
For 5 months now I have left my company due to state laws that made it fold up. I have been on hive and getting little money to sustain myself till I get another one, because finding work here is not that easy.
I also meet some wonderful, creative and talented people here who are my tutors. I have learned so many things from them, associating with different people across the world and discuss important issues.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL
Here are my Five!

1 WHAT
(What Hive offers individual that including me)
In Hive, I found a place where I can interact with people and sell my products which is 'information' as we all know that information is a powerful weapons. Hive is also a place where I feels, I have traveled round the world in a second. I connected to many people vial discord were we discuss important issues, laugh, encourage, teach and compete for competitions.
One of the things I discovered here was; it allows us to show our talent to the world in a grand style. You don't need much equipment, what you need is your laptop or phone connected to internet and continue growing in your area of specialization such as singing, dancing, writing poems, handwork, teaching just to mention a few.

2 WHY
(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)
Hive is the greatest opportunity for me in all social medias. I have been into some social medias for years, but can not be merit with hive in terms of creating good content, finding good content for myself and get paid for little work i have done.
Hive is a professional blogging platforms where you will meet masterclasses and professors in different areas where you can buy and also sell your products. They also rewards you for quality contest which is a little different from other platforms. Though some blogging platforms paid for your article, but you need extra work to accomplish it. all of my efforts to gain the attention of people in my #Youtube for years was futile, due to the policy, terms and conditions. According to the policy- I need to have more than 5000 followers before they can start paying and many more rules and regulations. My impression was very poor despite spent a lot of money than any social media I have handled. I got bankrupted!
In Facebook also, I paid money to advertised my products but yet. I did not get any customer to buy it. I spent a lot of money also.
What am trying to tell you is that, you spent money on most social media but In hive you get paid.

3 WHERE
(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)
Most times I used hiveblog to post to various communities because of interface. But in some cases, I posted through peakD because of awesome features.
I used neoxian once in a blue moon to also post to various communities and Dtube to upload my videos.

4 WHO
(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)
My favorite communities in hive are #splinterlands, #bdcommunity, and #neoxian. I love game a lot, I have passion for it and I discovered 'the best gaming industry in the world' that gives me bountiful rewards for playing with zero lost. The awesome features of splinterlands is incomparable. You can also trade - buying and selling in the platform with high chances of getting profit.
Bdcommunity offered me a competitiveness I have lost since I left school. I love competitive environment and bdcommunity is offering me.
Neoxian is creating social environment for me. I met wonderful people in the world through neoxian who are willing to help, support and give you advice. They talk to you like family. I remembered the first day I entered the discord and broke the rules, I was corrected with love. I want to be a great neoxian city member.

5 #THRIVEONHIVE
(My final thoughts & conclusion)
For me, hive is a school, company, business environment and social media platforms you can get your passion to the peak. If you are a teacher; you can enhance your teaching abilities and become the best teacher in your environment.
If you are a business man, you can make your products known to the world and acquire skills to become great business man.
If you are a writer, you can pick your pen and paper, write what you ought to write, edit and post. By doing that, you are improving your writing skills.
Most importantly, hive is a platform to generate income.
Hive is unlimited in terms of the benefits. I also wish to see many projects and dapps on hive...

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)
The 5 people I invite to join are @motun @adityajainxds @threejay @road2wealthy4392 @mmwolvess

TO THOSE JOINING IN....
1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.
2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.(/p>
3)Tag 5 people to join in!
4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive
Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency