ZAPFIC Writing Contest - Week 92): Prompt: determination

AD5FA312-4C55-4A3A-AE8A-E0CE08104F9F.jpeg
https://www.coolblue.nl/product/408914/omron-bf511-blauw.html

6BB7D448-ABC7-4A1C-963C-D339FE72AB44.jpeg

https://steempeak.com/hive-114105/@felt.buzz/3bqjay-zapfic-tell-me-a-tale-in-240-characters-or-less-a-micro-fiction-contest-with-prize-pool-including-6-sbi-100-marlians-100-ccc

Promt : D E T E R M I N A T I O N

The determination to loose weight is there, but the sugar-addiction is here aswell. The struggle is real and we will know who the won in a couple off months. The goal is 15 kilogram, let’s hope the determined mindset helps.

This is my entry for week 92 off the ZAPFIC writing contest by @felt.buzz please join this amazing contest by clicking the contest blog.

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, focus on being creative instead of being busy!

- “Consistent Actions, Create Consistent Results”

- “Not everyone is a blogger, but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency