Trippy Thursday - FALLOUT DANCE

Someone gave me a gas mask ... back in 2010 ...

(Enlargeable)

... I don't remember why ...

(Enlargeable)

... but I do remember what I did with that mask ...

(Enlargeable)

... because I have these photographs ...

(Enlargeable)

... to keep the memory fresh enough ... and relatively functional.

(Enlargeable)

I took many bizarre pseudo - post-apocalyptic shots that day in 2010 ... you already saw some of them, here in the post ... as a collection of still pictures ... but most of them will appear in the following video, that I put together this morning to make this post more dynamic. Have a good viewing :)


I made this "video" from a series of old photographs I took in 2010. The man behind the mask is me ... I mean all the people in the video are my clones :D ... the sound you'll hear in the video is made by me ... I used some metal objects ... and I found some online synthesizer to play with last night, so it almost sounds like music at times ...


▶️ 3Speak

It looks like you just saw a bunch of slightly mad scientists doing some mysterious performance or something like that ...

(Enlargeable)

... but in reality ...

10 FALLOUT DANCE FOTO 10 malo.jpg

... all these dudes are actually one person ...

(Enlargeable)

... and all the original shots look like this ... just me in front of the camera ... I used a tripod and the delayed shutting ... and plenty of repetitive, back and forth running ... and I can't even remember why I did it.

(Enlargeable)

And that's it ... as always in these artsy stuff on HIVE, all the photographs, edits, the audio and the video - are my work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency