My Five for #thriveonhive | @abdt

I am Abdul Basit, I hope you all well. Good evening and Allah bless you.!
I am here to participate in #thriveonhive, I like all of topics and initiative which deals with Hive.

desktophive2.PNG

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

"I use hive more than any social media, Hive is an addictive social platform where I can learn, connect with people all around the world."
@abdt

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individual)

I am enjoying Hive since when I am using Hive. It is completely easy to use. Smooth interface. Cool communities, to join and post. Very creative writers and authors. There are too many photography posts. You can find different types of art here. There are very best artist, writers, content creators, fun and entertainment and cryptocurrency information. Basically Hive is the platform where everyone can find his favorite passions.

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

I consider that one of the most used strategy is that you can generate money just with publishing quality content on the platform, this is the greatest opportunity to all users. Some of other are as:

  • Hive teaches you many things. This is the grand sea of education and skills. You can find and discover many content posts, not content highly quality contents.
  • Hive is free from any, every nudity. It will be the great grand talk. If you use the other social media for some time, you will definitely see any nudity there. The mind burner things.
  • With surfing all of other platforms and social media you can not discover posts and content like hive. Example I surf Facebook I will find selfies, group selfies, and others. If you did discover a good photo, there is no description. The people just upload the photo and run. Other wise there is nothing to learn from all sites.
Maybe I am missing many things.

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

I feel very comfortable publishing in the communities such as #gems #PowerHouseCreatives #TeamUkraine #BDCommunity #HiveGaming #pixelart and #r2cornell from which I have received a lot of support. Thanks to all.

@appreciator, @theycallmedan, @upmewhale, @r2cornell, @arpolkin, @rocky1 are always there valuing my every work. There are too many I am not remember everyone, oh yes there is @payroll @mr-bredly and @viktory88 too.
@threespeak support me in good valuable way, on my content videos on #threespeak
Newly I am getting support from @stevenwood he is very awesome person, good content creator and very talented in fun and valuable content.

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

I didn't used any other dApps of Hive expect Threespeak. I am original and believe to use original, I don't understand other dApps or I don't want to.

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

Hive is like a teaching and learning platform for me here the other things I learn regularly from Hive:

  • Patience
  • creativeness
  • Confidence And Freedom
  • Payment For Learning
  • Making New Friends

MY SHOUTOUTS

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)
@sardar-sani
@tuseef-akram
@stevenwood
@melinda010100
@machhiata

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....


  • Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.
  • Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.
  • Tag 5 people to join in!
  • If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive
  • Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. created/hive-114105
text15.png

@abdt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency