Eid Mubarak To All | How I Spent My First Day Of Eid

Welcome to my post, first of all Eid mubrak to all Hive users, it is known as Eid Ul Azha. At morning I woke up earlier, that was 4:00 AM. I did pray and then I started preparing myself for the first day of Eid. The baqar Eid is big festival for Muslims, also it is a prayer too. At the time of 7:00 AM I did pray of EID in our mosque. After I came to home and start walking on my roof.

IMG20200202143913.jpg

At the time of 10:00 AM I did sleep in my room for some time. I slept for 1 and half hour. So when I woke up, my cousin told me to go to him and help him. We was cutting the meet of OX on the roof of their partner. It was too long in time taking. The work made us tired all. At 1:00 PM I went to home and I was little tired. At 7:00 PM, we went back to home, and we was very tired. very tired at all. After that I did played Counter strike with my cousin samiullah, who is brother of @sardar-sani. And at the time of 11:00 PM we was tired and we went to our bed. I thought I will post my diary today. it's day 2 of Eid. Look what will happen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency