Buying Pots

What do you look for when buying pots for orchids?


The sides of this pot has cut out design all around which allows for lots of drainage. It also has an attached saucer to prevent the roots from sitting in still water. But goodness, gracious... it cost $18.99.


This pot encourages the roots to seek out air and sunlight. It also prevents the roots from circling, since they have room to grow outside the pot instead. OMG, it cost $21.99!


This ceramic pot has a beautiful white glaze on it, and has the same features as the others. It cost only $6.99.


It is the same exact orchid pot that I bought earlier to repot my orchid. So I got another after realizing that it won't be long before I will be needing one. It is also very inexpensive compared to the others that I have shown you, by a minimum of $12.00.

This purchase surely made my day!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency