Picture of Beautiful Orchid On My Mom's Garden | #3 and #4th (White and Orange Curly Dendrobium)

Introduction

Hello orchid lovers, Today i would like to share about the orchids collection that i managed to captures on my mother's garden when i had a holidays. I hope you guys would enjoy today's picture of the orchids. This is the 3rd and 4th edition, the previous two are violet dendrobium and Oncidium varicosum. Without any further, let's start it now :)

Dvder.png

3rd and 4th , White and Orange Curly Dendrobium

Third and fourth orchid that i managed to captured is the while curly orchid and the orange curly orchid. I tried to looks at google lens is kind of Dendrobium sp (CMIIW) as well, I was kind of surprise because the latest orchid i'm uploaded is *dendrobium *as well, but this one is curly, not like the previous one

For a beginner like me, Vandas might be the favourite, but for my Mom, these curly orchids are her favourite.

Let's show the pictures of them.

20230423_174309.jpg

20230423_174311.jpg

20230423_174300.jpg

First the white curly dendrobium, that having beautiful curly white petals. It's having a clean white as snow. Beautiful, isn't it ?

20230423_084846.jpg

20230416_165933.jpg

20230416_170225.jpg

Now there is the orange one, this one is having more pattern and more colorfull. There is the purple pattern on the inside of the petals to makes it even more beautiful.

All pictured is taken with my Samsung A50 Smartphone with little post proccess with the picture apps by the phone. Location : Deli Serdang, Indonesia

Dvder.png

Final Words

Thank you for kindly read my post, i hope this flowers will bring more colour to your day :) . Do you love flower and orchid ? Please let me know your favourite by put it on comment section 😉
And which one do you prefer ? The white or the orange ? Or the previous one Oncidium varicosum and Violet dendrobium ?


Credits

Hive for the very useful blog and community platform as well the cool icon
Mrs. carrieallen for the very useful ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial
@Arcange to keep support my post
All readers for stopping by and take a look at my pictures
Canva for the free photoshop and all free features

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency