A Momentous Encounter

IMG_6359.jpeg

I do have a huge fascination with clouds and for me, they are so divine and pure. I do not know but I consider them a picturesque view to look at along with the painted skies.

I just love to be on cloud nine but life is not meant to be on cloud nine most of the time. Sometimes the skies are painted with gloom and on some other days, the sunshine makes it glow.

It is a memorable encounter with the dancing clouds wherever I may be. Every single day is a chance to see the beautiful clouds in the sky. But I see them as emotions of the sky. I see the clouds having emotions. And so, the painted skies have emotions too with feelings of both joy and sorrow.

Perhaps behind every marvelous view of the blue triumphant sky and the momentary puffy cloud is an overwhelming feeling and emotion with the sea of clouds. And every silver lining of a beautiful cloud is a boundless sea of everlasting hopes and limitless dreams.

Just as much as I embrace every happy emotion of the triumphant sky, I also learn the art in a nice way of accepting both emotions of sorrow and despair in a right and healthy manner through a wise attitude.

When I was younger, I just saw the sky as blue. I am used to seeing the clouds but when my eyes open to reality, my thoughts go outside the box that the dancing clouds I see are just the same as what everyone sees for it is just found on the same horizon even if sometimes it is from a different point of view from the seeker's limitless zone.

And then later I realized that the sky is complex. I have learned that every day, I am continually diving through the tough and complex sky. In as much as I would want to flow my life very smoothly, a roughly smooth process would probably appear which may be a risky undertaking.

Not all risks may be good yet I realized that I need to take risks by challenging myself greatly so I can always grow and improve for a stronger, bolder, and better self. And that, to continually dive through the tough and complex sky is to take risks no matter what happens tomorrow and be able to accept any negative outcomes in life.

Taking risks may be harder but if it is taken by tackling the fear then the enjoyment of trying again in a new way can make your trying full of enjoyment. Today or tomorrow one has to take a risk or give it a chance so that the door to success could be opened. Yet the way through the door is not that straight or easy. And if I say so I always try to stay calm in the misfortunate times as I am still because some happenings are testing me by misfortunes.

However, I have set my intentions. I have to hold them in my mind. I have to do my work to make them a reality. Just because I have always done something the same way, I firmly believe that it does not always mean it is the right way.

I do not fear change, for I only worry about a stagnant life. Life is found in the steps I take. Just like the clouds and painted skies, I have to conquer wherever it may take me.

HiveDivider_sm.png

Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

pinkchic--rc.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency