This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How to Fly a Kite learn by kids - Old method but funny



image.png


It is short video, my son and nephew flying kite in home, but they are not very much expereince, but they saw elder guy how to fly kites if there is no air flow, so my nephew is runing in the courtyard and try to fly the kites, it is very much old skills that i also used in my child hood, but if there is a little air then it is useful, if there is no air flow blow then this method is vain, but they are kids and enjoying flying kites in this way, so i recorded this way of flying kite for shortvideo community

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak