3speak #uncensored a fruit that I am passionate about


como están hivianos y seguidores de ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ muy contento de haber conocido estas dos páginas, en una de ellas puedo alojar mis videos cortos, y en la otra todos mis materiales audiovisuales, con la certeza que jamás van a censurarme


how are hivians and followers of ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ very happy to have known these two pages, in one of them I can host my short videos, and in the other all my audiovisual materials, with the certainty that they will never censor me


Hace unos días recibí un obsequio muy especial, mi vecina me sorprendió con una bolsa repleta de mangos


A few days ago I received a very special gift, my neighbor surprised me with a bag full of mangoes


Lo curioso es que no es la fecha en que suelen salir, en esta zona faltan algunos meses, aunque es indiferente que se haya anticipado


The funny thing is that it is not the date they usually leave, in this area there are a few months left, although it is indifferent that it has been anticipated


Esta es una fruta que me apasiona


This is a fruit that I am passionate about



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency