3speak #uncensored do not seek happiness in the material, Alaia teaches us to throw stones into the lake


hello friends of the hive and fans of ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ I really appreciate the support you give to my short videos that I host on these pages, as you know I do it safely, since materials are never censored here


If you are in search of happiness, do not do it materially, she is in the simple things of life, in the everyday, in sharing beautiful moments with our loved ones


My son Iván introduced us to this beautiful video, where he enjoys the company of his daughter


Alaia is growing up fast and learns everything she sees, now she teaches us to throw stones into the lake



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency