SPK Network - Delegate LARYNX to @sagarkothari88 and Earn Passive Income

thumbnail

Looking for Delegators

  • I am looking for Delegators
  • I need exactly 3 persons as LARYNX token delegators
  • 10,000 LARYNX delegation per delegator
  • Not a one LARYNX token extra, not a one LARYNX token less
  • e.g.
    • 10,000 LARYNX delegation from person X
    • 10,000 LARYNX delegation from person Y
    • 10,000 LARYNX delegation from person Z
  • I am keeping this to keep accounting/calculation easy.

Why delegate me over others?

  • I am a member of 3Speak core-team developers
  • I am committed to 3Speak & SPK Network
  • I run infrastructure nodes / video encoder nodes for 3Speak
  • I am running 5 heavy weight raw/physical hardware
  • I have 2 Fiber internet connection dedicated for nodes

Overview of Infra nodes

macBookPro M1 Pro with 16 GB RAM

MacBookPro M1 Pro with 16 GB RAM

Desktop - 11Gen Intel i9-11900K with 64 GB RAM

Desktop - 11Gen Intel i9-11900K with 64 GB RAM

macBook Pro i7, 32 GB RAM

MacBook Pro i7, 32 GB RAM

macMini i7, 16 GB RAM

macMini i7, 16 GB RAM

macBook Pro M1, 16 GB RAM

macBook Pro M1, 16 GB RAM

What would delegators get in return?

  • Per day $ 0.67 equivalent Ecency points - 100 Points
  • 3000 Points for entire month - $20.10 per month
  • We earn SPK Token together - equally.
  • As highlighted in the image below, Delegator also earn same amount of SPK token as I earn.

Easy passive income, isn't it?

  • By delegating me your LARYNX, you earn SPK Tokens
  • You also earn Ecency points.
  • 3000 Points for entire month - $20.10 per month
  • Isn't that great?

Terms

  • Delegator must keep the delegation for entire month
  • Delegator will receive Ecency points for entire month at the end of month.
  • Delegation must start from 1-Dec-2022 12:00 AM IST
  • You'll be rewarded 3000 Ecency points per month.
  • If you remove delegation in-between, you loose ecency-rewards for entire month.
  • Let's discuss in comments section & I'll pick who can delegate me.
  • First come, first serve basis.
  • To delegate me, contact me via comments first.
  • Do not delegate without my approval or-else those delegation would be considered ineligible.
  • LARYNX Delegation amount must be exactly 10,000 LARYNX.

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏

Support 3Speak

Download Android AppVote me as Hive WitnessDownload iOS App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak Proposal
Earn Money using HoneyGainGet a server

Cheers
Have a good one

---

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency