Introduction to the SPK Network with founder Starkerz


I'm a newcomer to Hive and 3Speak.tv, and when I stumbled upon the SPK Network Litepaper, it really had my attention. I immediately jumped into the SPK Network Telegram chat and started asking some questions. Immediately, someone with the handle Stakerz offered to go one-on-one with me to answer my questions. Turns out, he's one of the founders of #3speak and one of the architects behind the SPK Network. Lucky me! Here is the recording of our conversation, with the hope that my n00b questions can help others who want to learn more about "Self-Reliance and Freedom of Speech for Content Creators and Content".

Here are some links we discussed:

Thank you, @starkerz, for the great conversation.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency