Concurso fotográfico #luces 😍🤭//Photo contest #luces

Hola amigos 👋 Espero que se encuentren todos muy bien y tengan una feliz y bendecido día , hoy tengo el placer de participar en este grandioso concurso creado por nuestra comida de @celf.magazine, hace unos días yo había públicado este concurso pero lamentablemente la comunidad tubo una equivocación y lo corrigió y yo no me había dado cuenta de esa corrección entonces vuelvo nuevamente con otro post.

Hello friends👋
I hope you are all very well and have a happy and blessed day, today I have the pleasure of participating in this great contest created by our @celf food. Magazine, a few days ago I had published this contest but unfortunately the community made a mistake and corrected it and I had not realized that correction so I come back again with another post.

img_0.7909984032267092.jpg

  • Luces de navidad 🎄, mi significado de amor ❤️😍
    Christmas lights🎄, my meaning of love❤️😍
    Quiero hablarles de mi bella historia de amor con mi segundo bebé César Augusto, todo comienza desde mi embarazo yo cuando estás embarazada solía ir todas las tardes a una plaza qué me quedaba cerca de la casa en puerto la cruz y como faltaba poco para la época navideña ya habían decorado con muchas y un arbolito muy grande, me gustaba mucho ver las luces pensaba que desde ahí encontraba mi paz y me relajaba, era una cosas que me encantaba ver las luces de navidad.

I want to tell you about my beautiful love story with my second baby César Augusto, it all starts from my pregnancy, when you are pregnant I used to go every afternoon to a square that will be close to my house in Puerto la Cruz and since it was not long before that time Christmas had already been decorated with many and a very large tree, I really liked seeing the lights, I hoped that from there I found my peace and relaxed, it was one thing that I loved to see the Christmas lights

Un tiempito después qué regreso a mi pueblo, los primeros días de diciembre que voy a consulta voy a una tienda y está un arbolito bien bonito y todo decorado justo ahí en ese momento sentí como una pequeña contracción, pero no tenía tiempo mi bebé apenas tenía 7 meses y unas semanas.
A little while later when I return to my town, the first days of December when I go to see a doctor I go to a store and there is a very nice little tree and everything is decorated right there at that moment I felt like a small contraction, but I didn't have time my baby was barely 7 months and a few weeks.

Después siguen pasando los días y sigo sintiendo las contracciones más de seguidas y muy fuerte , la mañana del 30 diciembre decidimos ir para mi, donde para mí esto era de mucha angustia porque mi embarazo apenas tenía 8 meses, en lo que llegamos al médico me dijeron que había riesgo determina saliera mal porque a esa fecha no tenían los pulmones bien desarrollados, pero ya no se podía esperar más.

Then the days go by and I continue to feel the contractions more often than not and very strong, on the morning of December 30 we decided to go for myself, where for me this was very distressing because my pregnancy was barely 8 months old, as soon as we got to the doctor I They said that there was a certain risk that it would go wrong because at that date their lungs were not well developed, but they could not wait any longer

Donde qué sólo saludos mi hijo en manos de dios y José gregorio Hernández 🙏 y a la 1pm ya habían nacido el bebé, donde la doctora me dijo ( el bebé está sano y fuerte , simplemente quiso pasar 31 junto a mamá)😍
Where I only greet my son in God's hands and José Gregorio Hernández 🙏 and at 1pm the baby had already been born, where the doctor told me (the baby is healthy and strong, he simply wanted to spend 31 with mom)

Después de eso me e dado cuenta que el bebé le gusta las luces se las queda viendo donde decidimos que sus cumpleaños sean motivo a navidad.

After that I realized that the baby likes the lights, he keeps looking at them where we decide that his birthdays are a reason for Christmas.
img_0.6593834552343765.jpg

img_0.4116616738528149.jpg

img_0.3500433276122553.jpg

img_0.7909984032267092.jpg

img_0.7746930187158193.jpg

img_0.15259991530894923.jpg

img_0.16667475437424714.jpg

img_0.4143363081951853.jpg

img_0.596663255481059.jpg

img_0.6882218426196373.jpg

img_0.4219733721182653.jpg

img_0.7760282197397111.jpg

img_0.7212501179776919.jpg

img_0.005032892418159776.jpg
Después de este largo tiempo en más notado que el bebé le sigue buscando su las luces ver las luces disfruta mucho ver los arbolitos de navidad.

After this long time, it is more noticeable that the baby continues to look for his lights, to see the lights, he enjoys seeing the Christmas trees a lot.

Buenas y culmina este post espero que la hayan gustado todo...
Foto de mi autoría @zapataalex tomadas desde mi q redmi9q.

Good and ends this post I hope you enjoyed everything...
Photo by my author @zapataalex taken from my redmi9 phone.

img_0.1203162087057809.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency