Photographing movement in F O T O C E L F contest - Fotografiando el movimiento en F O T O C E L F contest

The movement 🤸‍♀️

I am an amateur photographer, I have no studies in the area, but in Hive reading other people who work with the photographic art is learning, one of the things I have learned is about the technique of the three thirds that invites you to focus on a central frame distributed with vertical and horizontal lines the image we want to highlight, these imaginary lines of space are provided by the camera of any cell phone in its configurations and the professionals with more reason, then in 2 of the 4 points where these lines cross is where the most attention will go and is where we should focus what we want to notice. This is just my opinion of what I have learned from others.

El movimiento 🤸‍♀️

Soy una aficionada a la fotografía, no tengo estudios en el área, pero en Hive leyendo a otras personas que trabajan con el arte fotográfico se va aprendiendo, una de las cosas que he aprendido es sobre la técnica de los tres tercios que invita a enfocar en un cuadro central distribuido con líneas verticales y horizontales la imagen que queremos destacar, estas líneas imaginarias del espacio las brinda la cámara de cualquier celular en sus configuraciones y las profesionales con más razón, entonces en 2 de los 4 puntos donde se cruzan esas líneas es donde irá la mayor atención y es donde debemos centrar lo que queremos hacer notar. Esto es solo mi opinión de lo que he aprendido de otros.


IMG_20210921_115701.jpg

IMG_20210921_115655.jpg


For this occasion, I researched about movement in images and it is a little more complicated than I thought, yesterday I saw images that represent movement in the content of another hiver that is participating in the F O T O C E L F Photo contest | Photography contest #05 [ESP-ENG] The user @xaviduran explains the technique he used to generate that wonderful effect in his photographs. Believe me, I tried it by setting my cell phone camera is that I have it always at hand, however, I was not able to achieve that effect in the first practices which indicate that I must keep trying until I get it.

Para esta ocasión investigué sobre el movimiento en imágenes y es un poco más complicado de lo que pensé, ayer vi imágenes que representan el movimiento en el contenido de otro hivers que está participando en el concurso de fotografía F O T O C E L F Photo contest | Photography contest #05 [ESP-ENG] El usuario @xaviduran explica la técnica que usó para generar ese maravilloso efecto en sus fotografías. Créanme que lo intenté configurando la cámara de mi celular es que lo tengo a la mano siempre, sin embargo no me fue posible lograr ese efecto en las primeras prácticas lo que indica que debo seguir intentándolo hasta lograrlo.


IMG_20210921_143107.jpg

IMG_20210921_142957.jpg


As I took time trying to learn something that I did not achieve and it was to participate in this wonderful contest that only puts the theme of the movement without further requirements I dared to use my images to participate.

In them, you can see elements of nature that are in motion as a palm tree, falling water, and mechanical objects such as a motorcycle and people in full swing. All in motion, but they come out so focused that they don't leave a trail of light like the motion technique.

This is my humble participation in the contest, if you want participate in this link, we continue learning in hive

Cómo tomé tiempo tratando de aprender algo que obviamente no logré y era para participar en este maravilloso concurso que solo pone de temática el movimiento sin más requerimientos me atreví a usar mis imágenes para participar.

En ellas se puede apreciar elementos de la naturaleza que se encuentran en movimiento como una palmera, el agua al caer y objetos mecánicos como una moto y personas en plena marcha. Todos en movimiento, pero salen tan enfocados que no dejan una estela de luz como la técnica de movimiento.

Esta es mi humilde participaciĂłn en el concurso, si quieres participar entra en este link, seguimos aprendiendo en hive.


IMG_20210921_131802.jpg
Important note I am against the waste of natural resources such as water, here a little water was voted for photographic effects.

IMG_20210921_131834.jpg
Nota importante estoy en contra del desperdicio de recursos naturales como el agua, aquí se votó un poco de agua para efectos fotográficos.

IMG_20210921_131736.jpg

IMG_20210921_131721.jpg

IMG_20210921_131745.jpg


This is an initiative of @camiloferrua, supported by @aliento and @theycallmedan.


20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif

picture_1630109450789.png

The banners are created by me.The icons are from icons8.com. The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The images belong to me unless their origin is indicated and were captured with the camera of the Huawei Honor 8S cell phone.

Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency