El Factor Verde - The Green Factor (F O T O C E L F Concurso fotográfico #3) (ESP-ENG)

A cordial greeting my friends readers and appreciators of photography, I think this is one of the opportunities to demonstrate why and the value of a part of my pseudonym, the great GREEN, which is not a simple color, it means more than that, the nature that chooses it as a mantle represents life, strength and hope. In the aura the color green is transformation for the better, advancement and renewal. I could go on with more green positivism, but I will end up writing that it is my color.

Un cordial saludo amigos lectores y apreciadores de la fotografía, creo que es una de las oportunidades para demostrar porque y el valor de una parte de mi seudónimo, el gran VERDE, que no es un simple color, significa más que eso, la naturaleza que lo elige como manto representa vida, fuerza y esperanza. En el aura el color verde es transformación para mejor, avance y renuevas. Podría seguir con más positivismo verde, pero terminare escribiendo que es mi color.

This time I will show someone who decided to dress with this color, where texture plays a key role and you can see different shades of green, which, in my opinion, are extremely beautiful. A capture with a bit of calm, life and nature.

En esta oportunidad mostraré alguien que decidió vestirse con este color, donde la textura juega un papel fundamental y se pueden ver distintos tonos de verdes, los cuales, a mi parecer, son sumamente hermosos. Una captura con un poco de calma, vida y naturaleza.

IMG_20210529_072534.jpg

The following image I took at a pool and it's from some time ago, but it's time to show it, and let me write that I love green eyes so my friend will show it to you. This is a little frog that let himself be photographed.

La siguiente imagen la tome en una piscina y es de hace algún tiempo, pero es hora de mostrarla, y déjenme escribirles que me encantan los ojos verdes así que mi amigo se los mostrará. Esta es una ranita que se dejo fotografiar.

IMG_20210726_3555.jpg

To finish this series of shots that represent my favorite color, a sample of the evolution of the most ancestral on earth, a sample of the evolution and permanence of green for millions of years, the lungs of life for the planet. The green of the flora.

Para finalizar esta serie de tomas que representan mi color favorito, una muestra de la evolución de los más ancestrales en la tierra, muestra de la evolución y la permanencia del verde por millones de años, los pulmones de vida para el planeta. El verde de la flora.

IMG_20210418_095318.jpg

I hope you like this selection of photographs with green characters, and enjoy every detail, texture and adventure in capturing these moments.

Espero les guste esta selección de fotografías con personajes verdes, y disfruten cada detalle, textura y aventura en la captura de estos momentos.


  • Mi idioma nativo es el español por lo que uso Deepl para mis traducciones.
  • Las fotografías son de mi propiedad, usé la cámara del Redmi Note 8 para las fotografías y retoque con lightroom.
  • "Somos una partícula en el universo con el poder de cambiar el mundo"
  • Si te gusto el escrito deja tu opinión y si tienes alguna observación constructiva no dudes en hacerla.

  • My native language is Spanish so I use Deepl for my translations.
  • The pictures are my own, I used the camera of the Redmi Note 8 for the pictures and retouched with lightroom.
  • "We are a particle in the universe with the power to change the world"
  • If you liked the writing leave your opinion and if you have any constructive observation do not hesitate to do it.

banner david 1.jpg

Banner designed by myself in PowerPoint / Banner diseñado por mi persona en PowerPoint

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency