MI PRESENTACIÓN ALA COMUNIDAD Y TUTORIAL DE MI ARTE.

Polish_20210921_185351295.jpg

437.png

Hello friends of hive especially to each and every one of the artist bees that make life in the community of celf magazine.

Today I bring you a different post dedicated to presenting myself to this community, I am a little bee who likes to write stories and stories, especially if they are horror or mystery, in each of my stories I let my imagination fly and without a doubt Some writing helps me relax and cope with some bad situations that I have had to live through.

Polish_20210903_192059344.jpg

Some time ago I wrote some stories in another community but later I was inclined to develop other types of skills that I have discovered that are in me.

Polish_20210805_232949924.jpg

Another thing that I like to do is sing, since I was little I do it, I won one or another contest at school and high school, then if I stop for a while, taking it up strongly and dedicating myself almost to fill as my only activity, I cannot deny it I love to sing, although on the platform I have not done so well in this area, I continue to try it every day, as it helps me to do what I like.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-17-12-32-012_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-17-12-34-864_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Despite being a sociologist by profession, I dedicated myself to the manual arts, even setting up my own piñateria and decoration business, a business that I had to close due to the pandemic issue and that took away the only economic support I had, they were hard days, I was used to working hard all of a sudden everything was inactivity, it affected me a lot, but I found hive that has become not only my daily sustenance, but also a source of motivation to create.

FB_IMG_1632254771043.jpg

FB_IMG_1632254831995.jpg

If we talk about my skills, the one I enjoy the most is makeup, but not just any makeup, if not artistic, when I discovered that I could make makeup I felt in glory, there it was true that I discovered my great passion.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-17-12-28-669_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

It is an indescribable sensation that I feel when I put on makeup, I feel that in each makeup I do I leave my soul, I do it with my heart and it helps me to denote all the negative.

There are many things that I am passionate about, among them is photography and painting, which, like my other skills, I will show you day by day, I just hope you like it, for now here is an artistic makeup tutorial, I did as a sample, enjoy it.

MATERIALS

- Liquid foundation n ° 1

- Ear correcter.

- Shadows.

- Black eyeliner.

- Black and white paint.

IMG_20210809_123722.jpg

STEPS

-First of all and to begin, we wash our faces with a neutral soap.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-36-716_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

- Then we apply concealer for dark circles and the liquid foundation, which we apply well.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-34-716_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-32-875_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

- we apply the compact powder that will serve to seal the base.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-30-931_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

-We apply more powder until our face is as white as the skull I want to make.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-28-364_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

- I apply the black shadow on the eyelids and around the eye thus forming a circle, which simulates being the eye socket.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-23-932_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

-Then with a fine brush and black paint we draw a kind of flower on the beard and a small dream catcher on the forehead, which we are going to outline with white paint.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-15-524_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

- Then we draw a scar on each side of the mouth with black and white paint.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-04-133_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-20-52-457_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

- We apply black shadow on the nose.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-08-491_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-21-11-345_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

- Around the eye we draw small white dots, we also apply the black pencil, the mascara and the lips we paint them with black eye pencil and a gloss.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-20-58-069_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-20-52-457_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-20-48-118_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

To finish with our makeup we fix our hair, putting on a crown of blue flowers that matches my shirt that is also blue, so we finish our makeup, hoping that it has been of help to those who wish to do it, especially because it is already there. Halloween is near, so let's practice girls and boys, see you in the next post.

OUTCOME

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-20-34-950_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-20-40-471_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-20-43-454_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-16-20-38-191_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

ESPAÑOL

479.gif

Hola amigos de hive especialmente a todas y cada una de la abejitas artistas que hacen vida en la comunidad de celf magazine.

El día de hoy les traigo un post diferente dedicado a presentarme ante está comunidad, soy una abejita a la que le gusta escribir cuentos e historias sobretodo si son de terror o de misterio, en cada una de mis historias dejo volar mi imaginación y sin duda alguna escribir me ayuda a relajarme y a sobrellevar algunas situaciones malas que me ha tocado vivir.

Hace algún tiempo escribí algunas historias en otra comunidad pero después me incline a desarrollar otro tipo de habilidades que he descubierto que hay en mi.

Otra de las cosas que me gusta hacer es cantar, desde pequeña lo hago, gane uno que otro concurso en el colegio y el liceo, luego si pare un tiempo, retomandolo fuertemente y dedicándome casi de relleno como mi única actividad, no lo puedo negar me encanta cantar, aunque en la plataforma no me ha ido tan bien en esta área sigo intentandolo a diario, pues me sirve para hacer lo que me gusta.

A pesar de ser sociólogo de profesión me dedique a las artes manuales, llegando incluso a montar mi propio negocio de piñateria y decoración, negocio que tuve que cerrar por el tema pandemia y que me quito el único sustento económico que tenía, fueron días duros, estaba acostumbrada a trabajar fuertemente de repente todo era inactividad, me afectó bastante, pero encontré a hive que se ha convertido no solo en mi sustento diario, si no en la fuente de motivación para crear.

Si hablamos de mis habilidades la que más disfruto es el maquillaje, pero no cualquier máquillaje, si no el artístico, cuando descubrí que podía elaborar los maquillajes me senti en la gloria, allí si fue verdad que descubrí mi gran pasión.

Es una sensación indescriptible la que siento cuando me maquillo, siento que en cada máquillaje que hago dejo el alma, lo hago con el corazón y me ayuda a denar todo lo negativo.

Son muchas las cosas que me apasionan entre ellas está la fotografía y la pintura, las cuales al igual que mis otras habilidades, les iré mostrando día a día, solo espero que les guste, por lo pronto aquí les dejo un tutorial de maquillaje artístico, que hice como muestra, que lo disfruten.

MATERIALES

  • Base líquida n° 1
  • Corrector de ojeras.
  • Sombras.
  • Lápiz de ojos negro.
  • Pintura blanca y negra.

PASOS

-Primero que nada y para comenzar, nos lavamos el rostro con un jabón neutro.

- luego nos aplicamos corrector de ojeras y la base líquida, la cual aplicamos bien.

- nos aplicamos el polvo compacto que nos va a servir para sellar la base.

-Nos aplicamos más polvo hasta lograr que nuestro rostro quedé tan blanco como la calavera que deseo realizar.

- Me aplique la sombra negra en los párpados y al rededor del ojo formando así un círculo, que simula ser la cuenca del ojo.

-Luego con un pincel fino y la pintura negra dibujamos en la barba una especie de flor y en la frente un pequeño atrapa sueños, los cuales vamos a delinear con pintura blanca.

- Luego dibujamos una cicatriz cada lado de la boca con pintura negra y la blanca.

- Nos aplicamos sombra negra en la nariz.

- Al rededor del ojo dibujamos pequeños puntos blancos, también nos aplicamos el lápiz negro,el rimel y los labios los pintamos con lápiz de ojo color negro y un brillo.

Para finalizar con nuestro maquillaje nos arreglamos el cabello, colocándonos Unacorona de flores azules que combine con mi camisa que también es de color azul, así damos por terminado nuestro maquillaje, esperando que haya Sido de ayuda a quienes deseen elaborarlo, sobretodo porque ya se encuentra cerca el halloween, así que a practicar chicas y chicos, nos vemos en el siguiente post.

437.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency