F O T O C E L F// Concurso fotográfico | Photography contest #05 [ESP-ENG] BY @mayifiestas

IMG_20210922_150123.jpg

437.png

Hello friends of hive especially to the community of celf magazine, today I want to join the thematic photography contest: movement.

Yesterday and as a result of the suffocating heat added to the time we had without leaving the house due to the pandemic, we decided to go to the beach as a family, which is only 10 minutes from our house, we prepared a delicious meal and we left.

Upon arriving at the site, I couldn't help but admire such an imposing and majestic place, the beauty of the sea, which wet my feet at every step of my journey, demonstrating how defenseless we are before it.

I spent about an hour looking at the sea, photographing it, filling myself with its energy and purity, it was then that I decided to take a couple of photos that could demonstrate how easy it is to achieve that magical fusion, which is born from the sea with our body, honestly I took many photos and from those I managed to make a selection of these three photos.

I only hope that I have managed to capture in these images the feeling that went through my body when I was there, the contact with nature after so long.

In this photograph you can clearly see how I try to connect my body to the sea.

IMG_20210922_150128.jpg

In this other photograph I reflected the sensation of flying that gave me the same contact with so much majesty, with so much beauty reflected in that beautiful beach of my beloved Cumaná.

IMG_20210922_150123.jpg

Here in this panoramic a sample of how beautiful this place is.

IMG_20210922_114541.jpg

I hope that in my selection of photographs I have been able to convey what I felt when being there, thanks to @ celfmagazine, for this contest, also to thank in advance the support of @aliento, @camiloferrua and @theycallmedan who also support us on our way by this platform.

479.gif

Fuente

437.png

Hola amigos de hive especialmente a la comunidad de celf magazine, el día de hoy quiero unirme al concurso de fotografía temática: movimiento.

El día de ayer y producto del calor sofocante sumado al tiempo que teníamos sin salir de la casa por la pandemia decidimos irnos a la playa en familia, que está a solo 10 minutos de nuestra casa, preparamos una rica comida y nos fuimos.

Al llegar al sitio no pude si no admirar tan imponente y magestuoso lugar, la belleza del mar, que mojaba mis pies a cada paso de mi recorrido, demostrando cuan indefensos somos ante el.

Estuve aproximadamente una hora mirando el mar, fotografiandolo, llenandome de su energía y pureza, fue entonces cuando decidí tomarme un par de fotos que pudieran demostrar la fácil que es lograr esa fusión mágica, que nace del mar con nuestro cuerpo, sinceramente tome muchas fotos y de esas logré hacer una selección de estas Tres fotos.

Solo espero que haya logrado captar en estás imágenes el sentimiento que recorrió mi cuerpo al estar allí, el contacto con la naturaleza después de tanto tiempo.

En esta fotografía se ve claramente como trato de conectar mi cuerpo al mar.

En esta otra fotografía refleje la sensación de volar que me dió el mismo contacto con tanta magestuosidad, con tanta belleza reflejada en esa hermosa playa de mi Cumaná querida.

Aquí en esta panorámica una muestra de lo hermoso que es este lugar.

Espero que en mi selección de fotografías haya podido transmitir lo que sentí al estar allí, gracias a @celf.magazine, por este concurso, también agradecer de ante mano el apoyo de @aliento y @theycallmedan que tambien nos apoyan a nosotros en nuestro camino por esta plataforma.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con mi readmi 9t.

descarga.jpeg

Fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency