[ESP-ENG] LLEVO PERFUME A TÍ. /Guillermo Dávila/Cover by @jpulido0306

IMG_20211010_181950.jpg

ESPAÑOL

Saludos amigos de #hive. @jpulido0306 les trae un tema de Guillermo Dávila, "LLEVO PERFUME A TÍ". Espero les guste.

Guillermo-davila.jpgfuente

LLEVO PERFUME A TÍ/Guillermo Dávila

¿Qué tendrás?
¿Cuál es ese embrujo que me hace temblar?
No hay hechizo como tú
No amanece sin tu luz
Estoy entre la espada y la pared
¿Qué tendrás?
Que sentir tu aroma me hace olvidar
Todo empieza junto a ti
Mi vida vuelve a latir
¿Qué tendrás, mujer?, me tienes en tus manos
Llevo perfume a ti cada mañana
Llevo grabado a fuego cada despertar
Siempre junto a ti
Siempre entre tus brazos
¿Qué magia existe en ti para el amor?
¿Qué tendrás?
¿Cuál es ese embrujo que me hace temblar?
No hay misterio como tú
No amanece sin tu luz
¿Qué tendrás, mujer?, me tienes en tus manos
Llevo perfume a ti cada mañana
Llevo grabado a fuego cada despertar
Siempre junto a ti
Siempre entre tus brazos
¿Qué magia existe en ti para el amor?
Llevo perfume a ti cada mañana
Llevo grabado a fuego cada despertar, oh-oh
Siempre junto a ti
Siempre entre tus brazos
¿Qué magia existe en ti para el amor?
Llevo perfume a ti cada mañana, uh
Llevo grabado a fuego cada despertar
Siempre junto a ti
Siempre entre tus brazos
¿Qué magia existe en ti para el amor?fuente

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Luis Miranda / L. Miranda / R. Preston

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG


hive-didver6 (1).gif

ENGLISH

Greetings #hive friends. @jpulido0306 brings you a song by Guillermo Dávila, "LLEVO PERFUME A TÍ". Hope you like it.

Guillermo-davila.jpgsource

LLEVO PERFUME A TÍ/Guillermo Dávila

What do you have?
What is that spell that makes me tremble?
There is no spell like you
No dawn without your light
I'm between a rock and a hard place
What's wrong with you?
That feeling your scent makes me forget
Everything starts with you
My life is beating again
What's wrong with you, woman, you hold me in your hands?
I wear perfume to you every morning
I'm engraved with fire every awakening
Always with you
Always in your arms
What magic exists in you for love?
What do you have?
What is that spell that makes me tremble?
There is no mystery like you
No dawn without your light
What do you have, woman, you hold me in your hands?
I carry perfume to you every morning
I carry engraved in fire every awakening
Always with you
Always in your arms
What magic exists in you for love?
I bring perfume to you every morning
I carry perfume to you every morning, oh-oh
Always with you
Always in your arms
What magic is there in you for love?
I wear perfume to you every morning, uh
I carry perfume to you every morning, uh-oh
Always with you
Always in your arms
What magic exists in you for love

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Luis Miranda / L. Miranda / R. Preston
.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


hive-didver6 (1).gif

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency