[ENG-ESP] Photography Contest/Concurso Fotográfico #3 (FOTOCELF)

Good night friends Hivers is my first publication in this community and I am happy to participate with you. I tell them the stories from the photographs that I show them.

When I left the house very early this morning to work I observed on a wall which is near the house and like a plant that is like a kind of vine covering it but only on one side.

I continued my way and a few meters later something very curious caught my attention and I wanted to share it here, some leaves and the fruit of the "Noni" tree, which is said to have healing properties and I would like to know if someone could help me with information about that plant.

And finally I arrived at my grandmother's house where in the front they have a grass which has not completely stuck due to the arid soil where it is located but everything possible is done to cover the entire entrance.

I say goodbye until the next opportunity and looking forward to an excellent weekend.

Muy buena noche amigos Hivers es mí primera publicación en esta comunidad y estoy contento de participar con ustedes. Les cuento las historias de las fotografías que les muestro.

Al salir está mañana muy temprano de la casa a trabajar observé en una tapia la cuál se encuentra cerca de la casa y como una planta que es como una especie de enredadera va cubriéndola pero sólo por un lado.

Continúe mí camino y unos metros más adelante algo muy curioso llamó y atención y quise compartirlo aquí, unas hojas y el fruto del árbol de "Noni" del qué se dice tiene propiedades curativas y quisiera saber si alguien me podría ayudar con información a cerca de esa planta.

Y finalmente llegué a la casa de mi abuela dónde en el frente tienen una grama la cuál no ha pegado en su totalidad por el suelo árido en donde se encuentra pero se hace todo lo posible posible para que cubra toda la entrada.

Me despido hasta una próxima oportunidad y deseando que tengamos un excelente fin semana.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency