| Concurso fotográfico F O T O C E L F #3 | VERDE

Hola mi querida comunidad de Hive, vuelvo otra vez por aqui participando para el concurso de fotografia de @celf.magazine, les cuento que he tenido ya varias semanas con un gran problema de internet y hasta los momentos sigue siendo mi dolor de cabeza.

Entre todos los esfuerzos que se hace ya viviendo en Venezuela, no iba a dejar pasar la oportunidad de participar en este concurso y mostrarles a ustedes en mis fotografías el color con que siempre he vivido y amo, el verde.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas en una excursión a una Hacienda llamada Carricillal en mi Estado, y fue una verdadera experiencia, estas fotografías fueron tomadas en su bosque.

Hello my dear Hive community, I am back here participating in the @celf.magazine photography contest, I tell you that I have already had several weeks with a big internet problem and until now it continues to be my headache.

Among all the efforts that are being made already living in Venezuela, I was not going to miss the opportunity to participate in this contest and show you in my photographs the color with which I have always lived and love, green.

These photographs were taken on an excursion to a Hacienda called Carricillal in my state, and it was a true experience, these photographs were taken in its forest.

DSC01994-01.jpeg

DSC01991.jpg

DSC01990.jpg

DSC02055-02.jpeg

Todas estas fotografías fueron tomadas por mi con mi Sony a3000, muchas gracias leer y ver mis fotografías, gracias a @celf.magazine por continuar con este concurso y sus dinámicas.

All these photographs were taken by me with my Sony a3000, thank you very much for reading and viewing my photographs, thanks to @ celf.magazine for continuing with this contest and its dynamics.

DSC02007-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency