Drawing Pinky and Spiky (Eng-Esp)


Hello everyone! I want to share the step by step of how I made a Pinky and Spiky cartoon for the contest Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 175.

To make the illustrations I used recycled paper, wooden crayons, pencil and black pen. I did the drawings freehand and then colored them. Once ready I took pictures of all the drawings with my Alcatel 3 5029E Smartphone in portrait mode that automatically adjusts the camera, then I removed the background in PowerPoint to have only one element to work with. Using a classic Canva template I assembled the story and then the video.

It was a 3 days work, I am very satisfied with the result because it is the first time I work a cartoon in this way. I had a lot of fun making this project. I hope you like it.



1.jpg

naturaleza muerta . dc.png

¡Hola a todos! quiero compartir el paso a paso de como realicé una caricatura de Pinky y Spiky para el concurso Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 175.

Para hacer las ilustraciones utilicé papel de reciclaje, creyones de madera, lápiz y lapicero negro. Hice los dibujos a mano alzada y luego los coloreé. Una vez listos les tomé fotografías a todos los dibujos con mi Alcatel 3 5029E Smartphone en modo retrato que ajusta automáticamente la cámara, posteriormente eliminé el fondo en PowertPoint para tener un solo elemento con cual trabajar. Utilizando una plantilla clásica de Canva monté la historita y luego el video.

Fue un trabajo de 3 días, estoy muy satisfecha con el resultado ya que es la primera vez que trabajo una caricatura de esta manera. Me divertí mucho en la realización de este proyecto. Espero que les guste.


2.jpg

Imagen1.png

dc.png
Contenido originale del autor.
Recursos: Power Point/ Canva || Alcatel 3 5029E Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt // 2021 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
_
Original content by the author.
Resources: Power Point/ Canva || Alcatel 3 5029E Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt // 2021 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency