Tan poco.(Poema)




Fuente

 

No me falta una patria y una bandera, me basta un hermoso cielo para contemplar

No me falta títulos y honores,
me basta la gratitud sincera

No me falta el bullicio de la urbe, el tumulto de la gente, me basta
el Silencio embriagando mis sentidos

No me falta una causa para
luchar, o un credo por imponer,
me basto con paz absoluta y
estricto respeto a la Vida.

English Version

 

I do not lack a homeland and a flag, a beautiful sky is enough for me to contemplate

I do not lack titles and honors,
sincere gratitude is enough for me

I don't miss the bustle of the city, the tumult of the people, it's enough for me
the silence ecstatic my senses

I don't lack a cause for
to fight, or a creed to impose,
i am satisfied with absolute peace and
strict respect for life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency