Market and vegetables

Going to the market is actually one of the most stressful thing i always wish to avoid alot .

With that crowd,
She shuffling,
The noise,
The stress,
The shouting,
Even the very air and smell of the market environment, is a big ishh for me and i try my best to always do fast and run from there..

So it turns out that i was supposed to meet my mum there at the market to help her carry some things, unfortunately i forgot one of the things she bought at one nearby shop

It made me to go back to the market after we have reached home and i was soo tired and sad at same time ..
So at some point i had to go because my mum have already start cooking and it was the vegetables i forgot to bring.

So after going there to get it ,the owner of that very shop claimed that he didn't see anything like that ,.

At the end i had to buy another one .
The funny story was now that when i got home my mum insisted that i must be the ok one to slice the vegetables, which i didn't really like doing because one time i tried and ended up cutting my hands with the knife..
Anyways the good thing was that , today i succeeded in cutting it and gave it to my mum to finish her cooking..

Today was indeed one unique kind of day because almost all the things i didnt like much i did them with ease even though it wasn't with all my heart though 🤭🤭😎.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency