Some Ideas on How to Improve Hive.

The idea is to provoke discussion around important topics and to find a better solution that will help us grow.

If you wake me up at 3am and ask me what would I change, this would be the answers.

Ideas

  • Bring back Linear Curation Curve

  • Burn Downvotes instead of returning them to the reward pool

  • Reward stakeholders who actively participate in the governance

  • Introduce a 5% burn for instant power-down.

  • Rediscuss the idea of how HBD is created

  • Agree on what Hive really represents - I have seen a lot of misconceptions regarding what Hive is

  • Encourage apps to utilize adds to increase their revenue

I think those are the most important and crucial things every stakeholder should think of.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency