Building My Hive Income

It's hard to believe I'm coming up on my one year anniversary on Hive. It's officially not until October, but that's really not very far away. A lot can happen in a short period of time. While a year may seem like a lot, it's only 365 days.

When I joined Hive, I initially thought the only way to earn was through posting. After a couple of months, I started getting into Hive-Engine tokens and realized there were even more opportunities available. Some of them could even give you a passive income for holding them or staking them. I began investing more and more as I researched new projects and ideas for investing in Hive.

(Created with Bing)

What started out as bringing in maybe 9-10 Hive per post, has changed considerably in 9 months. Now, I'm bringing in an average of around 3 Hive per day from drips, and about 15-18 Hive per post. Altogether, that's roughly about 540 Hive per month. It's half of where I'd like to be with my goals, but that's pretty darn good considering I'm 9 months into my Hive journey.

I'm excited to see where the next year takes me in my journey on Hive. It's been a lot of fun getting to know people, getting involved with #silvergoldstackers and #thealliance, and even starting a new Hive-Engine token called DUO with @bitcoinman and @thebighigg. The fun continues, and the sky is the limit! 😁


1000033547.jpg
Buy DUO and stake to receive Hive dividends, tip others, have your posts curated and grow Hive!
https://tribaldex.com/trade/DUO
https://hive-engine.com/trade/DUO




Do you like stacking gold and silver?

Are you new to Hive, or know someone new to Hive, and want help and support?

Have you been on Hive for a while and want to help new Hive members? Join HOC and help us grow Hive and encourage new members!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency