RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

The downvoting on Hive is now full on - for being on the side exposing the covid hoax I'm now not only having my posts downvoted to zero, whatever the subject matter, I'm also having my comments downvoted!

I'm stunned that these whales are scrolling through posts looking for comments to downvote - my latest one just got taken down from 22 cents to zero. I am now broken and destitute.

Clearly there are several agendas here - control, soft censorship, and promoting the deep state psyops are three of them.

But I also think there is a move to drive content creators onto level 2 front ends. Hive is a complex beast.

I have moved most of my investments out of Hive over the past few months, and my vote value is now mainly in Proof Of Brain. But I'm also on Pocketnet/Bastyon, which has a lot of promising developments, and am checking out Blurt, which has a really friendly vibe and seems genuinely interested in gaining content creators. Worth checking out both and seeing what you think.

https://bastyon.com/frot

https://blurt.blog/@frot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency