The guy we're supposed to believe is the President of the United States keeps on delivering...

image.png

This post is both serious and amusing at the same time. When you listen to or try to read these quotes from Joe Biden at first you will likely laugh and think "Oh my...". Then you'll think that this is the guy they say got 81 million votes and is supposed to be the President of the United States. It may not seem as funny then. Your guffaw will transfer to a chuckle followed by a frown.

I mainly thought the mental picture for the image I made above was amusing. I wanted to write a post just to really say that one thing. Imagine a sign language translator who attempted to translate what Joe Biden says verbatim and what that might look like. That thought did make me laugh.

I'll share some recent quotes of his with you that you can use with this mental imagery... (have fun with it).

At the G7 summit recently:

And uh, I’ve said before and I apologize for the – Oh, I didn’t Jake Sullivan from the State Department [inaudible]. I’m leaving out a lot of people here I apologize. I’m going to get in trouble. But, anyway, we’ll get back to that. But um we um you know…”

image.png
(Source Image: The Gateway Pundit - Look Ma, no masks, touching okay, socially distancing not a problem... rules for thee, not for me)

You know, there’s a uh, during World War II, uh, you know, where Roosevelt came up with a thing uh, that uh, you know, was totally different than a, than the, the, it’s called, he called it the, you know, the World War II, he had the war – the War Production Board.

or this one...

And so, one of the things that… And by the way, this whole notion of… Dealing with… The idea that, Look, more Vets,

Cause if you could take care, if you were a quartermaster, you can sure in hell take care runnin’ a, you know, a department store uh, thing, you know, where, in the second floor of the ladies department or whatever, you know what I mean?

and of course the one that people have had some of the most fun with...

I'll lead an effective strategy to mobilize trueninternuvidupresher

The sign language translator likely froze there...


I didn't intend for this post to be anything huge. I just found the mental image of the sign language translator if they were to try to sign what he is saying verbatim to be very amusing.


EDIT: IF you have some good Biden quotes you think can add to this imagery feel free to add them in a reply. I know there have been a lot of them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency