RE: Lockdown for unvaccinated people in North BC Canada... and it won't stop there!

We live in a weird world, bro. But I'm glad I found you, like a cousin I didn't know I had or something. I like that we're the same in a lot of ways, but totally different in a lot of other ways... but it's ways that work. I like how you think!
Yeah you've told me a little bit of your bridge stories before. That's how it ended, was getting a mechanic job?
Katie and I were homeless 2016 and 2017 (not the entire time) after caring for my grandmother in her home and her death in early 2016. My family sold the house quick in the hot market, and were happy to see us with nowhere to go except the couches of friends we had met doing local activism. Anyway, we struggled and eventually caught a break, and then stabilized in late 2017 as the cold wet weather came on. Glad we didn't have to spend that winter without a place to be. We didn't struggle with addiction, as I know you did, so I can't fully grok what you went through. It would have been a whole new level of pain, and I'm sorry you went through it! I'm glad you came out of it alive. I guess the details are best left for when we finally get to hang in person, which at this point might be a minute. Then again, things are bad, and we're further from our goals (like Liberty) than ever. But on the other hand, we're CLOSER to our goals than ever, too. Everything's up in the air right now and therefore anything is possible./ Let's stay realistic but be open to potentially awesome outcomes. Only if we dare to dream they are possible, is there any chance of achieving them.
Much love and respect bro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency