[ESP-ING] Miracles do Exist

.png


Miracles do exist, and these are experiences that we cannot explain for some reason, it is something over natural that happens and can no longer be explained by science, but they are miracles that can be by spiritual forces, and when I say this is because God does miracles for those who believe, but it is also known that the other side can also do miracles.

He explained to me by going to the bible when Moses appeared before Pharaoh, his rod turned into a snake, but the rods of the other magicians did too, they were all turned into a snake, the only difference was that Moses' rod ate all the others, and so in the book of the bible we can see many miracles, but I have also witnessed some.

untitled.gif

When I was about 13 years old I got shingles, it is an infection that causes a painful rash, and one of the superstitions they say it has is that when it turns around and manages to join head to head, or the beginning with the end the person dies, I got it from the top part of my leg and went down completely and went up, it was not long before both ends met.

One day my mother, a woman of great faith, prayed to me so that God would heal me and take away what I had and that it would not continue to spread, suddenly the next day it began to disappear little by little, after a week I had nothing, it disappeared completely, that was a miracle.

20200614_112252.jpg

Again my mother began to suffer from arthritis, an inflammation that causes pain and stiffness, and my mother could not move her hands and her fingers began to bend a little, one day we went to an evangelistic campaign and many miracles happened there, including my mother, at that time she was healed of arthritis, she stopped suffering from that disease and only her little finger remained a little bent so that she would not forget the miracle that God had done.

That day I saw many people being healed, I believe in miracles, I have seen them up close, every day I can see many miracles in my life, as for example, there are times when I have gone from having nothing in the fridge, no money to buy something and God that day surprises me, and so many types of miracle, I could write several post, but these have been some of those that are not forgotten, it is in my participation in #septemberinleo.



! [SPANISH]

.png

Los milagros si existen, y estos son experiencias que no podemos explicar por alguna razón, es algo sobre natural que ocurre y ya no puede ser explicado por la ciencia, pero son milagros que pueden ser por fuerzas espirituales, y cuando digo esto es por que Dios hace milagros para los que creen, pero también se sabe que el otro lado también puede hacer milagros.

Me explicó yendo a la biblia cuando Moisés se presentó ante el faraón, su vara se convirtió en serpiente, pero las varas de los otros magos también lo hicieron, todas fueron convertidas en serpiente, la única diferencia fue que la de Moisés se comió a todas las demás, y así en el libro de la biblia podemos ver muchos milagros, pero yo también he presenciado algunos.

untitled.gif

Cuando yo tenia aproximadamente unos 13 años me salio una culebrilla, es una infección que causa una dolorosa erupción, y una de las supersticiones que dicen que tiene es que cuando ella ya da la vuelta y logra unirse cabeza con cabeza, o el principio con el fin la persona muere, a mi me salió desde la aparté de arriba de la pierna y bajo completa y subió, faltó poco para que se encontrarán ambas puntas.

Un día mi mamá una mujer de mucha fe, me Oro para que Dios me sanará y me quitará eso que tenia y no se siguiera extendiendo, de repente al día siguiente comenzó a desaparecer poco a poco al cabo de una semana ya no tenía nada, se desapareció por completo, eso fue un milagro.

20200614_112252.jpg

Otra vez mi madre comenzó de sufrir de artritis una inflamación que provoca dolor y rigidez, y a mi madre ya las manos no podía moverlas también y los dedos comenzaban a doblarse un poco, un día fuimos a una campaña evangelistica y allí ocurrieron muchos milagros, entre ellos el de mi madre, en ese momento fue sanada de artritis, ella dejó de sufrir de esa enfermedad y solo le quedó el dedo meñique un poquito doblado como para que no se olvidará ese milagro que Dios había hecho.

Ese día vi muchas personas siendo sanadas, yo creo en los milagros, los he visto de cerca, cada día puedo ver muchos milagros en mi vida, como por ejemplo, existen momentos en que he pasado de no tener nada en la nevera, ni dinero para comprar algo y Dios ese día me sorprende, y así muchos tipos de milagro, podría escribir varios post, pero estos han sido algunos de esos que no se olvidan, está en mi participación en #septemberinleo



Fotos principal editada con Canva.
Separadores link
Fotos de mi Autoría derechos reservados
Cámara: Samsung M31
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Photos edited with Canva
Separator link
Photos by me Author's rights reserved
Camera: Samsung M31
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


T39X.pngYT39X.png

Gracias por leer y comentar.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now