This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

TO SNITCH OR NOT TO SNITCH; A COMEDY OF CONSCIENCE

Muna tell me why I go put mouth for my friend matter...
Una good morning OOO... How are we all doing? I hope we had a fantastic sleep... E don teee I no write for this community, put this week topic is for me...na why I run come here today....

I will be participating on ...

Imagine a moral dilemma (a friend tells a blatant lie to her parents about where she was last night) and explain what you would do and why you would do it.

First of all... No any kind of friend oOoOO....na person were be my real friend I go follow lie for...
If my friend decides to lie to her parents in front of me, it means she trust me and she needs me to support her in the particular lies....
I won't lie oOoOO....we use to do it when time comes....

This is how our own used to be....
First of all, my friend is the only person that will know my where about because I don't want to take her by surprise.... So I go call my friend, tell am say... Babe, this is were i am oOoOO, I didn't tell my parents because if the finds out they would be angry or if I had told them, they wouldn't have agreed for me to go...
One thing about my friend is that she will never judge you no matter were you went to, but she will scold you.... Then promise you Icecream 🙈🙈🙉.

That is when my friend and I will look for how to polish lies to give my parents because definitely they will ask her, were you aware, soooo my friend and I go look for lies, manipulate lies and bring out good results.... She is not supporting my lies because she wants to, she is doing it for a reason, she is doing it because my parents will misunderstand the nature of the truth.....

Now in that case, if my friend should be in that kind of situation, she will call me and inform me, so that I won't mess up the lies ....
In this situation, nobody should expect any moral conduct from me because my friend also expect loyalty from me too...
Sooooo, I will also lie tooo if am asked by her parents.

I have read a lot of people's article on this particular topic and most people d do eye service.... Why una d lie..... ehhhhhhhehehehehe fine people.
Both of us know that if that person is truly your friend, that you will support the lie .... Me I no too like the lie.... I go lie for her sake,na how my friendship don reach be that and I no go jeopardize am because of truth of one day....

Now, this is why I would lie...
They are some people in your life that you have to defend and support even if it means to lie... Now, I will lie when it is not something serious.... But when it involves Life and death, we will lie together and look for how to tell the truth later at whatever cost...

But since it is written here a friend tells a blatant lie to her parents about where she was last night as far as it is this, then I will happily lie.... Thank you ❣️
Make nobody come for me OOO....na lie I lie, I no kill person

Thank you for stopping by my blog.
@mmenyene cares