This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SORRY, NOT SORRY; LAUGHABLE STORY OF UNAPOLOGETIC PARENTS

I couldn't stop laughing when I saw this beautiful topics this evening...
Good evening everyone, it's indeed a wonderful time to be writing here in this community, it's a beautiful annoying Monday again.
And today, I will be writing on this particular today

Is there a time you expected an apology from your parents or an older person for wronging you, but it didn't come? Tell us what happened and how you felt when they didn't apologize despite knowing they wronged you.

I just can't laugh 🤣... Parents apologize to you, for Wetin na..... Na you born them ahbi na Dem born you.... African parents and their pride when it's time to apologize is something else....
This is my own encounter with my parents....
Make we start with my dad first...
If my papa wrong you.... That one is better oOoOO, if you go tell am say **daddy see Wetin you do me here, my papa go even gree say....oyah he don do am, he will apologize and never bring up that topic again.... He will apologize oOoOO.

sorry-1185857_1280.jpgsource

But... my mom
My mom wrong you, how sef...🤣😂 Infact na me wrong am.
I will tell my mom... Mummy, this is what you did, and I didn't like it, she even did as if she didn't know that she offended me, when she is fully aware of the offense.
But then my mum will start ......
How did I offend you, which time did I wrong you, no be you suppose tell me sorry for even allowing her to wrong me.... Ha!!!! She go even call my papa, tell her say see Wetin I do, my papa go Sha laugh first into say he Sabi d wife he married...

My papa go be like shey na mother and daughter palava ke las las we go reconcile
When this thing pain me for real and I just need my mum to apologize to me for once, I will start giving my mum attitude oOoOO.
That's the only way to get them to apologize oOoOO.... No be like say Dem go apologize using the magic word #sorry o

The Will start using your needs to apologize to you and I love it...

shield-417826_1280 (1).webpsource

My mom will be like... Come and eat👅 I will tell her I'm not hungry... She will be like **na ọkara soup oOoOO....your favorite and na 4 meats and fishes she put for me and I go love am🤣 I go still tell her no
Na then my mama go remember say I bin ask am to buy me shoes... She go be like, my mom has s boutique and she sells clothes and shoes.... So I usually love going there..
My Mom will say ... I fit come her shop come carry any shoes were I want... And she go pamper me wetin no nice as far as she don a avoid the word I'm sorry 🤣

See fathers can easily tell you I'm sorry when they wrong you, even though they were not aware, just go to them, they will humbly do it....
But you see mothers... Those my gender ehhhh get wahalar for body...
Even if my mum offend my dad, she go use food wound am without apologizing, before you know, they go laugh again...

I always feel bad and pissed off when people older than me wrong me without apologizing...

ai-generated-8543767_1280.webpsource

Even with full consciousness that they have wronged you, they won't admit it ..
But we movvvvveee.... Shey na Dem big pass me na .. nothing were I go do.🤣

Thank you for stopping by ❣️
@mmenyene cares ❣️ 💓